FiltersFilters
R.F. Kuang The Poppy War (The Poppy War 1)

R.F. Kuang

The Poppy War (The Poppy War 1)

R.F. Kuang Paperback 544 pages Winner of the Reddit Fantasy Award for Best Debut 2018 'The best fantasy debut of 2018' - WIRED A brilliantly imaginative epic fantasy debut, inspired by the bloody...
€13,95*
Mistborn: The Final Empire: Book One

Mistborn: The Final Empire: Book One

Brandon Sanderson Paperback 672 pages Brandon Sanderson - the international phenomenon who finished the Wheel of Time sequence - introduces a fantasy trilogy which overturns the expectations of r...
€14,95*
Donna Tartt The Secret History

Donna Tartt

The Secret History

Donna Tartt Paperback 640 pages 'What we did was terrible, but still I don't think any of us were bad, exactly; chalk it up to weakness on my part, hubris on Henry's, too much Greek prose composi...
€13,95*
Yoko Ogawa The Memory Police

Yoko Ogawa

The Memory Police

Hardback Hat, ribbon, bird, rose. To the people on the island, a disappeared thing no longer has any meaning. It can be burned in the garden, thrown in the river or handed over to the Memory Police. ...
€13,95*
Sally Rooney Normal People

Sally Rooney

Normal People

Sally Rooney Paperback 304 pages Connell and Marianne grow up in the same small town in the west of Ireland, but the similarities end there. In school, Connell is popular and well-liked, while Ma...
€13,95*
The Cautious Traveller's Guide to The Wastelands

The Cautious Traveller's Guide to The Wastelands

Sarah Brooks Paperback t is said there is a price that every passenger must pay. A price beyond the cost of a ticket. It is the end of the nineteenth century and the world is awash with marvels...
€19,95*
Ali Hazelwood Not in Love

Ali Hazelwood

Not in Love

Softback Ali Hazelwood A forbidden, secret affair proves that all's fair in love and science - from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Ali Hazelwood. Rue Siebert might not have it...
€13,95*
The Wren in the Holly Library (Softback)

The Wren in the Holly Library (Softback)

K.A. Linde Paperback A gorgeous international exclusive hardback edition featuring stencilled sprayed edges! Set in an alternate day New York filled with monsters, The Wren in the Holly Library ...
€19,95*
Horror Stories : Shocking Tales of Unspeakable Terror

Horror Stories : Shocking Tales of Unspeakable Terror

William Hope Hodgson , Ambrose Bierce , Bram Stoker & Edgar Allan Poe Hardback 304 pages...
€26,95*
The Viscount Who Loved Me (Bridgertons Book 2)

The Viscount Who Loved Me (Bridgertons Book 2)

Julia Quinn Paperback 384 pages The second book in the globally bestselling Bridgerton Family series, the inspiration behind the Netflix series Bridgerton. Welcome to Anthony's story . ....
€13,95*
William Morris: Seaweed Artisan Art Notebook (Flame Tree Journals)
Sprayed edges
€14,95*
Christophe Vekeman Tot God

Christophe Vekeman

Tot God

Christophe Vekeman Hardback 272 pagina's Nadat hij onder invloed van ‘de boze tijdgeesten’ fictie de rug had toegekeerd, besloot Christophe Vekeman op zoek te gaan naar de waarheid en beland...
€24,99*
Midcentury Memories. The Anonymous Project

Midcentury Memories. The Anonymous Project

Lee Shulman Hardback 192 pages Rewind back to the midcentury, before the age of Instagram and Snapchat, where people were using 35mm cameras loaded with color film to document both monumental and...
€19,95*
How To Solve Your Own Murder

How To Solve Your Own Murder

Kristen Perrin Paperback FRANCES ALWAYS SAID SHE'D BE MURDERED. SHE WAS RIGHT. In 1965, seventeen-year-old Frances Adams was told by a fortune teller that one day she'd be murdered. Frances s...
€19,95*
Unite Me (Book 1.5, 2.5)

Unite Me (Book 1.5, 2.5)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 208 pages Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me...
€12,95*
Blade of the Moon Princess, Vol. 1 : 1

Blade of the Moon Princess, Vol. 1 : 1

Tatsuya Endo Paperback 192 pages Defiant and brash, Princess Kaguya Takenouchi isn't the ideal heir to the moon's Silver Court. But when villainous usurpers attack her people, she must rise to t...
€11,95*
Rutger Bregman De meeste mensen deugen

Rutger Bregman

De meeste mensen deugen

Paperback 424 pagina's Al eeuwen is de westerse cultuur doordrongen van het geloof in de verdorvenheid van de mens. Maar wat als we het al die tijd mis hadden? In dit fascinerende boek herschrijft...
€17,50*
The Picture of Dorian Gray (Luddites Special Edtion)

The Picture of Dorian Gray (Luddites Special Edtion)

Because living a double life is more palatable when you have Dorian Gray to compare yourself to....
€24,95*
Leo Bormans Geluk: The New World Book of Happiness

Leo Bormans

Geluk: The New World Book of Happiness

Leo Bormans Paperback 296 paginas Het virus, de oorlog, het klimaat, inflatie, armoede en eenzaamheid maken mensen onzeker. Nu de tijden wankel zijn, is er meer dan ooit interesse voor wat echt b...
€29,99*
Stephanie Garber A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber

A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber Paperback Two villains, one girl, and a deadly battle for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in search of her happy ending, and it seems as if...
€19,95*
Dolly Alderton Dear Dolly: On Love, Life and Friendship

Dolly Alderton

Dear Dolly: On Love, Life and Friendship

Dolly Alderton Paperback 256 pages Since early 2020, Dolly Alderton has been sharing her wisdom, warmth and wit with the countless people who have written in to her Dear Dolly agony aunt column i...
€13,95*
How to Think Like a Philosopher : Essential Principles for Clearer Thinking

How to Think Like a Philosopher : Essential Principles for Clearer Thinking

Julian Baggini Hardback 320 pages The Sunday Times bestselling author of How the World Thinks shares his twelve key principles for a more humane and balanced approach to thinking in this vital ne...
€22,95*
Bitch : What does it mean to be female?

Bitch : What does it mean to be female?

Lucy Cooke Paperback 400 pages What does it mean to be female? Mother, carer, the weaker sex? Think again. In the last few decades a revolution has been brewing in zoology and evolutionary biolo...
€14,95*
The Fine Print

The Fine Print

Lauren Asher Series: Dreamland Billionaires Paperback 448 pages I'm in the business of creating fairy tales. Theme parks. Production companies. Five-star hotels. Everything could be all mi...
€13,95*
Page 5 of 154