FiltersFilters
My Fault (Book 2)

My Fault (Book 2)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 496 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series unt...
€12,95*
Shatter Me (Book 1)

Shatter Me (Book 1)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 352 pages Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and ...
€12,95*
Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas Paperback 432 pages Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend. In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. Celaena Sardothien has no love for th...
€12,95*
Powerless

Powerless

Lauren Roberts Paperback 528 pages A sizzling slice of fantasy romance’ Booksellers Review  Fourth Wing meets The Hunger Games in this epic and sizzling fantasy romance not to be misse...
€13,95*
J.K. Rowling Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J.K. Rowling Paperback 352 pages Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things that unsettle his guardians, the Dursleys. They strongly disapprove of strangeness. ...
€11,95*
Beloofd is beloofd, kleine panda's

Beloofd is beloofd, kleine panda's

Rachel Bright - Jim Field (Illustrator) Hardback 32 pagina's 'Beloofd is beloofd, kleine panda's' is een sprankelend nieuw prentenboek van de getalenteerde makers van 'De leeuw in de muis' en '...
€15,99*
Alice Oseman This Winter

Alice Oseman

This Winter

Alice Oseman Paperback 144 pages A short novella based on the beloved characters from Alice Oseman's acclaimed debut novel Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix s...
€12,95*
Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

Sarah J. Maas Hardback 432 pages #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. To date, Sarah’s bo...
€26,95*
Coco kan het! (Kartonboek)

Coco kan het! (Kartonboek)

Loes Riphagen Kartonboek 36 pagina's Deze uitgave van 'Coco kan het!' is gemaakt van extra stevig karton en heeft een mooi, handzaam formaat. Een perfect boek voor peuters dus, met hun grijpgrag...
€11,99*
J.K. Rowling Harry Potter en de geheime kamer

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter en de geheime kamer

J.K. Rowling Paperback 285 pagina's Harry Potter en de Geheime Kamer van J.K. Rowling verscheen in 1998 voor het eerst in Engeland en is het tweede deel van een zevendelige reeks. Wereldwijd werd...
€15,00*
John Steinbeck Of Mice and Men (Retelling)

John Steinbeck

Of Mice and Men (Retelling)

John Steinbeck Paperback 256 pages Savvy George and gentle giant Lennie are drifters, hustling for a living in a string of dead-end jobs. George looks out for Lennie as they move from town to tow...
€12,95*
They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

PaperbackAdam Silvera A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a ...
€12,95*
Roald Dahl Matilda

Roald Dahl

Matilda

Roald Dahl Hardback 256 pagina's De 100e druk van Matilda! Lees het verhaal van 's werelds grootste boekenwurm in deze fraaie editie. Matilda is een van de meest geliefde kinderboeken van Roa...
€19,99*
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

John Boyne Paperback 256 pages The story of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas is very difficult to describe. Usually we give some clues about the book on the cover, but in this case we think that wo...
€12,95*
The Midnight Club

The Midnight Club

Christopher Pike Paperback 224 pages They were victims of life, but they vanquished death. A gripping YA horror story, coming to Netflix soon. In a hospice for teens with terminal illnesses, a g...
€11,95*
The Gruffalo

The Gruffalo

Board bookJulia Donaldson - Axel Scheffler A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood. A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Walk further into the deep dark wood, and discover what ha...
€11,95*
Leigh Bardugo Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone 2)

Leigh Bardugo

Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone 2)

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 416 pages Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fo...
€11,95*
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

Paperback The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to...
€12,95*
Charlie Mackesy The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

Charlie Mackesy

The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

Hardback A book of hope for uncertain times. Enter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons. The conversations of the boy, the mole, t...
€22,95*
De weg naar morgenochtend

De weg naar morgenochtend

Joke van Leeuwen Hardback 71 pagina's De twaalfjarige Veertje leefde meer dan honderd jaar geleden. Morgen gaat ze niet meer naar school, maar wordt ze opgehaald door de mevrouw bij wie ze vanaf...
€18,99*
Ik lees met de Zoete Zusjes

Ik lees met de Zoete Zusjes

Hanneke de Zoete Hardback 48 pagina's Leren lezen is nog leuker met de Zoete Zusjes! Daarom zijn er nu drie gloednieuwe Zoete Zusjes-titels van oplopend niveau: Ik lees met de Zoete Zusjes: ...
€10,00*
De maan is overal dezelfde

De maan is overal dezelfde

Sacha Heemels Hardback 26 pagina's Wat als je noodgedwongen alles wat je kent moet achterlaten? Het overkomt Luna. Samen met haar moeder verlaat ze de Noordpool, op zoek naar eten. Onderweg is a...
€14,99*
George Orwell Animal Farm (Retelling)

George Orwell

Animal Farm (Retelling)

Paperback 256 pages Orwell's powerfully unnerving and enduring allegory of oppression and rebellion, brought to life for a new age of readers in a stunning dyslexia-friendly edition. "All animals ...
€12,95*
Ignite Me (Book 3)

Ignite Me (Book 3)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 416 pages X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, ...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 25