I Want to Die But I Want to Eat Tteokbokki

Baek Sehee Hardback 208 pages PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you? ME: I don't know, I'm - what's the word - depressed? Do I have to go into detail? Baek Sehee is a successful young socia...
€16,95*

En ze leefden nog

For your Mom/Dad friend who needs to impress their kid's school teacher....
€20,00*

Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood Paperback 384 pages Based on the available information and the data hitherto collected, my hypothesis is that the further I stay away from love, the better off I will be. 'Contempor...
€12,95*

Elif Shafak

The Forty Rules of Love

Elif Shafak Softback 368 pages "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough..."...
€12,95*

Wij zijn de optimisten

Jelle Dehaes Paperback 320 pagina's Aan het einde van het vorige millennium krijgt forensisch fotograaf Viktor Sagal enkele gruwelijke moorden voor zijn lens. De lijken worden met filosofische ...
€23,50*

Charles Dickens

A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens Hardback 208 pages First published on 19 December 1843 and written at a time of decline in festive tradition, A Christmas Carol became an instant classic. It reinforced expectat...
€12,95*

Tom Lanoye

De draaischijf

Tom Lanoye Hardback In De draaischijf raken drie innig verbonden levens vermalen. Door kunst en collaboratie, lafheid en nietsontziende ambitie. ‘Ik had me de dag waarop ik word begraven heel...
€25,99*

A Merry Little Meet Cute

Julie Murphy Paperback 432 pages When Bee Hobbes takes the lead in a squeaky-clean romantic Christmas movie, there are only three rules: 1. Don't get involved with anyone on set. 2. Don't tel...
€12,95*

Pieter Serrien

In opstand! Geuzen in de lage landen 1565 - 1578

Hardback 624 pagina's In de Lage Landen van de zestiende eeuw kwam een bonte groep rebellen in opstand. Ze noemden zich geuzen en streden tegen de katholieke onderdrukking, het bewind van de Spaan...
€34,99*

Sylvia Plath

The Bell Jar : The Illustrated Edition

Hardback 272 pages I felt very still and empty, the way the eye of a tornado must feel, moving dully along in the middle of the surrounding hullabaloo. Sylvia Plath's groundbreaking semi-autobiogr...
€19,95*

I'm Glad My Mom Died

Probably perfect for your friend who has mommy issues....
€25,95*

Coco Mellors

Cleopatra and Frankenstein (Softback)

Paperback 370 pages For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple's impulsive marriage.'A...
€16,95*

Er was eens een dapper meisje

Karen Hellemans Hardback 104 pages De meesten onder ons werden groot met verhalen vol vrouwelijke sprookjesfiguren – van verliefde zeemeerminnen, over dappere zeepiraten tot inventieve verhalen...
€20,00*

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Toshikazu Kawaguchi Paperback 224 pages What would you change if you could go back in time?In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more ...
€13,95*

Londen: Geheime tips van 's werelds grootste anglofiel

Serge Simonart Hardback 344 pagina's Londen is de hoofdstad van een eiland en van de wereld. Londen boogt op een traditie van hedonisme, onuitputtelijke cultuur en een geschiedenis die de hele a...
€39,99*

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Jenny Bayliss Paperback 448 pages A winter wedding of school friends should be the highlight of Nory Noel's festive calendar. But that group has long since drifted apart, and Nory is dreading the...
€12,95*

Charles Dickens

A Christmas Carol (Large Hardback)

Charles Dickens Hardback 144 pages The timeless classic in a deluxe gift edition. This timeless tale of an arrogant miser's transformation into a paragon of warmhearted generosity, recounted b...
€23,95*

Legends & Lattes

Travis Baldree Hardback 320 pages High fantasy, low stakes - with a double-shot of coffee. After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she s...
€22,95*

M.L. Rio

If We Were Villains: 5th anniversary Signed and Illustrated Edition

Hardback 432 pages Signed deluxe hardback edition complete with ribbon and specially commissioned illustrations of the bestselling dark academia novel where tragedy strikes at an elite Shakespeare...
€24,95*

Yuval Noah Harari

Hoe wij het machtigste dier op aarde werden

Yuval Noah Harari Ricard Zaplana Ruiz (Illustrator) Hardback 163 pagina's Het belangrijkste verhaal over de mensheid, toegankelijk en geestig verteld voor kinderen. Ooit was de mens een dood...
€19,99*

How To Be You: Simone de Beauvoir And the Art of Authentic Living

For your friend who needs some guidance away from the Sartre-like men of this world....
€24,95*
€12,95*

Fleabag: The Scriptures

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Paperback 416 Pages...
€19,95*

Hoe de zon soms anders staat

Aya Sabi Paperback 92 pagina's ‘Er zijn niet veel opties voor vrouwen die moeder zijn: ze moet altijd sterk zijn of toch: zo vaak mogelijk. Maar voor ze moeder is, is ze ook vrouw. Om een sterk...
€15,00*
Page 1 of 156