I'm Glad My Mom Died

Jennette McCurdy Hardback 320 pages A heartbreaking and hilarious memoir by iCarly and Sam & Cat star Jennette McCurdy about her struggles as a former child actor-including eating disorders, a...
€25,95*

Londen: Geheime tips van 's werelds grootste anglofiel

Serge Simonart Hardback 344 pagina's Londen is de hoofdstad van een eiland en van de wereld. Londen boogt op een traditie van hedonisme, onuitputtelijke cultuur en een geschiedenis die de hele a...
€39,99*

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Softback)

Paperback 546 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal.Oxford, 1836.The city of dreaming spires.It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world.A...
€19,95*

Donna Tartt

The Secret History

Donna Tartt Paperback 640 pages 'What we did was terrible, but still I don't think any of us were bad, exactly; chalk it up to weakness on my part, hubris on Henry's, too much Greek prose composi...
€12,95*

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Hardback)

Hardback 560 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal. Oxford, 1836. The city of dreaming spires. It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world...
€22,95*

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before Your Memory Fades (Softback)

Paperback 237 pages The third novel in the international bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold series, following four new customers in a cafe where customers can travel back in time. On the hill...
€13,95*

Historische Atlas van Antwerpen: Stad van droom en daad

Hardback Ilja van Damme, Hilde Greefs, Iason Jongepier, & Tim Soens 80 pagina's Antwerpen ontwikkelde zich in de vijftiende en zestiende eeuw tot draaischijf van de Europese handel. Dat ging gepa...
€24,95*

Kazuo Ishiguro

Klara and the Sun (Independent Bookstore Edition)

Kazuo Ishiguro Softback *Exclusive Independent Bookstore Edition* 340 pages...
€12,95*

Sally Rooney

Conversations with Friends

Sally Rooney Paperback 352 pages Frances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant. A student in Dublin and an aspiring writer, at night she performs spoken word with her best friend Bob...
€12,95*

Stone Blind

Natalie Haynes Paperback 371 pages So to mortal men, we are monsters. Because of our flight, our strength. They fear us, so they call us monsters. Medusa is the sole mortal in a family of gods. ...
€19,95*

De Randen

Angelo Tijssens Hardback ‘Die geur van natte kalk, die je kunt proeven op de achterkant van je tong, zul je nog vaak ruiken. Je zult nog zeker negen keer verhuizen. Alles wat je op dit moment b...
€22,99*

Coco Mellors

Cleopatra and Frankenstein (Softback)

Paperback 370 pages For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple's impulsive marriage.'A...
€16,95*

Het zussenboek

Katie Nelson - Olivia Meikle Hardback 127 pagina's Een prachtig boek vol toonaangevende zussen uit de wereldgeschiedenis Maak kennis met de geweldigste zussen uit de geschiedenis. Van koningin...
€18,99*

Jane Austen

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

Jane Austen, Ken Mondschein (Introduction By) Leather-bound Classics Hardback 1232 pages This new, enhanced leather-bound edition includes all the completed novels of beloved author Jane Auste...
€24,95*

Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood Paperback 384 pages Based on the available information and the data hitherto collected, my hypothesis is that the further I stay away from love, the better off I will be. 'Contempor...
€12,95*

The Reading List

Sara Nisha Adams Paperback 432 pages faded list. Nine favourite stories. For two strangers, friendship is only a page away . . . When Mukesh Patel pops to the local library, forgoing his rout...
€12,95*

A Certain Hunger

Chelsea G. Summers Paperback 336 pages Dorothy Daniels has always had a voracious - and adventurous - appetite. From her idyllic farm-to-table childhood (homegrown tomatoes, thick slices of fres...
€12,95*

Beginnelingen

Joke van Leeuwen Hardback 252 pagina's Van Frida Kahlo tot Anton de Kom, van Pelé tot Audrey Hepburn en van Sojourner Truth tot Janusz Korczak: in Beginnelingen vertelt Joke van Leeuwen over de ...
€16,99*

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Toshikazu Kawaguchi Paperback 224 pages What would you change if you could go back in time?In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more ...
€13,95*

Sergio Herman

Hommage

Sergio Herman - Kris Vlegels (Fotograaf) Hardback 253 pagina's De geuren en smaken uit zijn jeugd in visrestaurant Oud Sluis draagt Sergio Herman tot op de dag van vandaag met zich mee, en de m...
€32,50*

Small Things Like These

Claire Keegan Hardback 128 pages It is 1985, in an Irish town. During the weeks leading up to Christmas, Bill Furlong, a coal and timber merchant, faces into his busiest season. As he does the r...
€13,95*

Sinclair McKay

Berlin: Life and Loss in the City That Shaped the Century

Hardback Sinclair McKay To anyone who knows Berlin a little and is fascinated by it, but would like to understand it better, this is a wonderful aid' David Aaronovitch, The Times Throughout the tw...
€25,95*

Elif Shafak

The Forty Rules of Love

Elif Shafak Softback 368 pages "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough..."...
€12,95*

Arthur Japin

Wat stilte wil

Arthur Japin Hardback 330 pagina's Zingen is Anna’s grote geluk. Zij heeft de stem, de opleiding en het talent en de ambitie, maar in de negentiende eeuw is een carrière als zangeres voor een...
€24,99*
Page 1 of 153