Heartstopper Volume One

SoftbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Ho...
€14,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry's si...
€14,95

Atomic Habits

Paperback James Clear Transform your life with tiny changes in behaviour, starting now. People think that when you want to change your life, you need to think big. But world-renowned habits expert Ja...
€21,95

Heartstopper Volume Three

PaperbackAlice Oseman Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just somet...
€14,95

Heartstopper Volume Two

PaperbackAlice Oseman Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things...
€14,95

Daughter of the Moon Goddess

Sue Lynn TanPaperback A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess.A young woman's quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immortal in the realm,...
€16,95

Principles for Dealing with the Changing World Order : Why Nations Succeed or Fail

HardbackRay Dalio From legendary investor Ray Dalio, author of the international bestseller Principles, who has spent half a century studying global economies and markets, Principles for Dealing with...
€32,95

Heartstopper Volume Four

PaperbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume ...
€14,95

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before the Coffee Gets Cold: Tales from the Cafe

PaperbackToshikazu Kawaguchi In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But this coffee shop offers its customers ...
€12,95

Jeroen Brouwers

Bezonken rood - Jubileumeditie met eenmalig nawoord

Hardback Vrij Nederland schreef bijna veertig jaar geleden: ‘Dit is wat Brouwers in Bezonken rood is gelukt: schrijven over het vergankelijke op een onvergankelijke manier.’ En met dat ‘onvergan...
€49,99

Elektra

Paperback Jennifer Saint The House of Atreus is cursed. A bloodline tainted by a generational cycle of violence and vengeance. This is the story of three women, their fates inextricably tied to ...
€19,95

Het groene geluk: Van tuintherapie tot vogelmeditatie

HardbackEline van Lancker - Agnes Loonstra Van wildplukken tot vogelspotten, van tuinieren tot bosbaden: in dit boek ontrafelt ‘urban treehugger’ Eline Van Lancker de mentale gezondheids-voordele...
€24,99

Het lied van de bultrug - Gesigneerd

Wim Opbrouck Hardback Een betoverend boek over eenzaamheid en verbinding. Soepel glijdt de pokdalige bultrug door de wateren. Zijn prachtige gezang wordt gehoord, want ergens, in de oneindighe...
€24,99

The Ethical Slut: A Practical Guide to Polyamory, Open Relationships, and Other Freedoms in Sex and Love

SoftbackJanet W. Hardy & Dossie Easton The Ethical Slut : A Practical Guide to Polyamory, Open Relationships, and Other Freedoms in Sex and Love...
€19,95

Guido Van Genechten

Potty music

Hardback Introducing the first-ever orchestra made up of potty sounds. Yes, you heard that right... potty sounds. Keep your ears open (and your noses closed) and read along. We dare you not to laugh....
€18,95

Homer

The Odyssey

Paperback The first great adventure story in the Western canon, The Odyssey is a poem about violence and the aftermath of war; about wealth, poverty and power; about marriage, family and identity; ...
€18,95

Boerenpsalm - Met gratis print van Koen Broucke

Hardback Felix Timmermans - Koen Broucke ‘Voel u gezegend, want in uw handen ligt een roman uit 1935 die jarenlang niet verkrijgbaar was, maar die tot de mooiste van de Nederlandse letteren be...
€29,99

Frank Herbert

Dune - Luxury Edition

HardbackFrank Herbert The Duke of Atreides has been manoeuvred by his arch-enemy, Baron Harkonnen, into administering the desert planet of Dune. Although it is almost completely without water, Dune i...
€29,95

All About Love: New Visions

SoftbackBell Hooks "The word "love" is most often defined as a noun, yet...we would all love better if we used it as a verb," writes bell hooks as she comes out fighting and on fire in All About Love....
€15,95

The Candy House

PaperbackJennifer Egan From one of the most dazzling and iconic writers of our time comes an electrifying, deeply moving novel about the quest for authenticity, privacy, and meaning in a world where ...
€18,95

Elif Shafak

The Forty Rules of Love

Softback Elif Shafak "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough..." Ella Rubinste...
€12,95

Ilja Leonard Pfeijffer

Van de eerste tot de laatste liefde

Het is vrijwel onmogelijk om op een breder terrein in de literatuur werkzaam te zijn dan Ilja Leonard Pfeijffer. Hij schrijft romans, verhalen, gedichten, columns, essays, journalen, kritieken, theate...
€8,99

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series transport you to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the O...
€11,95

Super-Infinite: The Transformations of John Donne

Katherine Rundell Hardback John Donne lived myriad lives. Sometime religious outsider and social disaster, sometime celebrity preacher and establishment darling, John Donne was incapable of being...
€22,95
Page 1 of 157