Filters Filters

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Softback)

Paperback 546 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal.Oxford, 1836.The city of dreaming spires.It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world.A...
€19,95*

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Hardback)

Hardback 560 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal. Oxford, 1836. The city of dreaming spires. It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world...
€22,95*

J.R.R. Tolkien

The Fellowship of the Ring : Book 1

Softback J.R.R. Tolkien Continuing the story begun in The Hobbit, this is the first part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, featuring a striking black cover based on Tolkien's own ...
€13,95*

Philip Pullman

His Dark Materials

Hardback Northern Lights introduces Lyra, an orphan, who lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. Lyra's search for a kidnapped friend uncovers a sinister plot i...
€24,95*

Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Silver Flames

Paperback 784 pages Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined A Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta... Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - ...
€13,95*

J.R.R. Tolkien

The Hobbit (Classic Hardback)

HardbackJ.R.R. Tolkien The definitive edition of J.R.R. Tolkien's most beloved book, sporting a facsimile of his original cover design and complete with colour plates of his own paintings, brand new ...
€24,95*

Daughter of the Moon Goddess

Sue Lynn Tan Paperback 512 pages A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess.A young woman's quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immorta...
€16,95*

Neil Gaiman

The Ocean at the End of the Lane

PaperbackNeil Gaiman A special illustrated edition of The Ocean at the End of the Lane, the bestselling magical novel from master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Breathtaking black-and-white illustrations t...
€13,95*

Daughter of the Moon Goddess

Sue Lynn Tan Series: The Celestial Kingdom Duology Paperback 512 pages The bestselling debut fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess. A young woman's quest to free her mothe...
€12,95*

Gallant (Hardcover)

V.E. Schwab Hardback 320 pages Sixteen-year-old Olivia Prior is missing three things: a mother, a father, and a voice. Her mother vanished all at once, and her father by degrees, and her voice wa...
€23,95*

A Magic Steeped in Poison

Judy I. Lin Paperback 432 pages A #1 New York Times Bestseller!Discover this sweeping debut steeped in Chinese mythology, the enchanting power of brewing tea, and a magical tournament to decide...
€12,95*

Certain Dark Things

Silvia Moreno-Garcia Paperback 272 pages Welcome to Mexico City, an oasis in a sea of vampires. Domingo, a lonely garbage-collecting street kid, is just trying to survive its heavily policed str...
€13,95*

A Taste of Gold and Iron

Alexandra Rowland Hardback 512 pages A sweeping fantasy romance set against the backdrop of an Ottoman Empire-inspired world, A Taste of Gold and Iron by Alexandra Rowland is perfect for fans of...
€24,95*

Honeycomb

HardbackJoanna M. Harris Illustrated by Charles Vess An astonishing, richly interwoven story from #1 bestselling author Joanne M. Harris (The Gospel of Loki, Chocolat), beautifully illustrated by the ...
€29,95*

Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Mist and Fury

PaperbackSarah J. Maas With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - StylistThe steamy second book in the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestsel...
€12,95*

The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

Megan Bannen Paperback 448 pages The Princess Bride meets You've Got Mail in this enchantingly quirky, completely refreshing fantasy with a rom-com-worthy premise, perfect for readers of The Hou...
€12,95*

Glint

Raven Kennedy Paperback 496 pages 'I hope you burn so bright that you scorch your Golden King down to ash'After ten years, I have left the grips of one king only to fall into the hands of another...
€13,95*

A Darker Shade of Magic: Collector's Edition

V.E. Schwab Hardback 448 pages Kell is one of the last Antari-magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons. There is Red London, where life and magic are revered, ...
€24,95*

Mistborn: The Final Empire: Book One

Brandon Sanderson Paperback 672 pages Brandon Sanderson - the international phenomenon who finished the Wheel of Time sequence - introduces a fantasy trilogy which overturns the expectations of r...
€13,95*

J.R.R. Tolkien

The Hobbit

SoftbackJ.R.R. Tolkien This definitive paperback edition features nine illustrations and two maps drawn by J.R.R. Tolkien, and a preface by Christopher Tolkien. Bilbo Baggins is a hobbit who enjoys a...
€12,95*

The Empire of Gold: Book 3

SoftbackS.A. Chakraborty The final chapter in the bestselling, critically acclaimed Daevabad Trilogy, in which a con-woman and an idealistic djinn prince join forces to save a magical kingdom from a ...
€12,95*

The Witch's Heart

PaperbackGenevieve Gornichec Angrboda's story begins where most witch tales end: with being burnt. A punishment from Odin for sharing her visions of the future with the wrong people, the fire leaves ...
€12,95*

The Atlas Six (Paperback)

Olivie Blake Paperback 576 pages Secrets. Betrayal. Seduction. Welcome to the Alexandrian Society. When the world's best magicians are offered an extraordinary opportunity, saying yes is easy...
€12,95*

Kingdom of the Cursed

Kerri Maniscalco Paperback 480 pages One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Man...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 6