Filters Filters

Jeff VanderMeer

Annihilation

Jeff VanderMeer Paperback 352 Pages...
€12,95*

Yukio Mishima

Beautiful Star

Yukio Mishima Paperback 240 pages Beautiful Star is a 1962 tale of family, love, nuclear war and UFOs, and was considered by Mishima to be one of his very best books. Translated into English fo...
€16,95*

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy - Illustrated Edition

PaperbackDouglas Adams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, stunningly illustrated throughout by Costa Award-winner Chr...
€16,95*

The Three-Body Problem

Cixin Liu Paperback 448 pages Read the award-winning, critically acclaimed, multi-million-copy-selling science-fiction phenomenon - soon to be a Netflix Original Series from the creators of Game ...
€13,95*

Douglas Adams

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency

SoftbackDouglas Adams What do a dead cat, a computer whiz-kid, an Electric Monk who believes the world is pink, quantum mechanics, a Chronologist over two hundred years old, Samuel Taylor Coleridge (p...
€12,95*

Cat's Cradle

Kurt Vonnegut Paperback 224 pages With his trademark dry wit, Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle is an inventive science fiction satire that preys on our deepest fears of witnessing Armageddon - and, ...
€12,95*

Project Hail Mary

Andy Weir Paperback 496 pages Ryland Grace is the sole survivor on a desperate, last-chance mission - and if he fails, humanity and the earth itself will perish. Except that right now, he does...
€13,95*

The Dark Forest

Cixin Liu Paperback 560 pages Imagine the universe as a forest, patrolled by numberless and nameless predators. In this forest, stealth is survival - any civilisation that reveals its location i...
€14,95*

Exhalation

Ted Chiang Paperback From the acclaimed author of Stories of Your Life and Others - the basis for the Academy Award nominated film Arrival - comes a groundbreaking second collection of short ficti...
€13,95*

Death's End

Cixin Liu Series: The Three-Body Problem Paperback 608 pages Read the award-winning, critically acclaimed, multi-million-copy-selling science-fiction phenomenon - soon to be a Netflix Original...
€12,95*

Jeff VanderMeer

Authority

Jeff VanderMeer Paperback 352 Pages...
€12,95*

Jeff VanderMeer

Acceptance

Jeff VanderMeer Paperback 352 Pages...
€12,95*

The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

Silvia Moreno-Garcia Paperback 320 pages Carlota Moreau: A young woman, growing up in a distant and luxuriant estate, safe from the conflict and strife of the Yucatan peninsula, the only daught...
€19,95*

The Cabinet

Un-su Kim Paperback Winner of the Munhakdongne Novel Award, South Korea's most prestigious literary prizeCabinet 13 looks exactly like any normal filing cabinet. Except this cabinet is filled wit...
€13,95*

Jackson Ford

A Sh*tload of Crazy Powers

Paperback 496 pages Teagan Frost has enough sh*t to deal with, between her job as a telekinetic government operative and a certain pair of siblings who have returned from the dead to wreak havoc w...
€13,95*

Eyes of the Void

Adrian Tchaikovsky Paperback 608 pages From the author of the thrilling science-fiction epic Children of Time, which won the prestigious Arthur C. Clarke Award. ‘One of the most interesting and...
€19,95*

Jeff VanderMeer

Hummingbird Salamander

Jeff VanderMeer Paperback 368 pages A speculative thriller about the end of all things, set in the Pacific Northwest. A harrowing descent into a secret world. Security consultant and former wr...
€12,95*

The Book of Accidents

Chuck Wendig Paperback 544 pages A family returns to their hometown - and to the dark past that haunts them still - in this masterpiece of literary horror by the New York Times bestselling author...
€12,95*

Persephone Station

Stina Leicht Paperback 512 pages Hugo Award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a "thoroughly enjoyable" (NPR) take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high...
€13,95*

Shards of Earth

Adrian Tchaikovsky Paperback 576 pages The war is over. Its heroes forgotten. Until one chance discovery . . . Idris has neither aged nor slept since they remade his mind in the war. And on...
€13,95*

Frank Herbert

Children of Dune

Frank Herbert Paperback 432 pages The epic that began with the HUGO and NEBULA Award-winning classic DUNE -- now a major motion picture from the director of Blade Runner 2049 and Arrival -- conti...
€13,95*

Red Rising

Pierce Brown Paperback 400 pages Darrow is a Helldiver. A pioneer of Mars. Born to slave beneath the earth so that one day, future generations might live above it. He is a Red - humankind's l...
€13,95*

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

Hank Green Paperback 464 pages The magnificent sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable ThingThe statues disappeared in an instant. While they we...
€12,95*

Frank Herbert

Dune Messiah

PaperbackFrank Herbert The extraordinary sequel to Dune, the greatest science fiction novel of all time. Twelve years after his victory over House Harkonnen, Paul Atreides rules as emperor from the d...
€13,95*
Page 1 of 2