Filters Filters

Jeff VanderMeer

Hummingbird Salamander

Jeff VanderMeer Paperback 368 pages A speculative thriller about the end of all things, set in the Pacific Northwest. A harrowing descent into a secret world. Security consultant and former wr...
€12,95*

Frank Herbert

Dune Messiah

PaperbackFrank Herbert The extraordinary sequel to Dune, the greatest science fiction novel of all time. Twelve years after his victory over House Harkonnen, Paul Atreides rules as emperor from the d...
€13,95*

Shards of Earth

Adrian Tchaikovsky Paperback 576 pages The war is over. Its heroes forgotten. Until one chance discovery . . . Idris has neither aged nor slept since they remade his mind in the war. And on...
€13,95*

The Wandering Earth

SoftbackCixin Liu The Sun is dying. Earth will perish too, consumed by the star in its final death throes. But rather than abandon their planet, humanity builds 12,000 mountainous fusion engines to p...
€12,95*

Douglas Adams

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency

SoftbackDouglas Adams What do a dead cat, a computer whiz-kid, an Electric Monk who believes the world is pink, quantum mechanics, a Chronologist over two hundred years old, Samuel Taylor Coleridge (p...
€12,95*

Frank Herbert

Dune

Paperback Before The Matrix, before Star Wars, before Ender's Game and Neuromancer, there was Dune: winner of the prestigious Hugo and Nebula awards, and widely considered one of the greatest science ...
€13,95*

The Cabinet

Un-su Kim Paperback Winner of the Munhakdongne Novel Award, South Korea's most prestigious literary prizeCabinet 13 looks exactly like any normal filing cabinet. Except this cabinet is filled wit...
€13,95*

Jackson Ford

A Sh*tload of Crazy Powers

Paperback 496 pages Teagan Frost has enough sh*t to deal with, between her job as a telekinetic government operative and a certain pair of siblings who have returned from the dead to wreak havoc w...
€13,95*

Yukio Mishima

Beautiful Star

Yukio Mishima Paperback 240 pages Beautiful Star is a 1962 tale of family, love, nuclear war and UFOs, and was considered by Mishima to be one of his very best books. Translated into English fo...
€16,95*

A Memory Called Empire

Arkady Martine Paperback 464 pages In a war of lies she seeks the truth . . . Ambassador Mahit Dzmare travels to the Teixcalaanli Empire's interstellar capital, eager to take up her new post...
€13,95*

Eyes of the Void

Adrian Tchaikovsky Paperback 608 pages From the author of the thrilling science-fiction epic Children of Time, which won the prestigious Arthur C. Clarke Award. ‘One of the most interesting and...
€19,95*

The Book of Accidents

Chuck Wendig Paperback 544 pages A family returns to their hometown - and to the dark past that haunts them still - in this masterpiece of literary horror by the New York Times bestselling author...
€12,95*

Jeff VanderMeer

The Time Traveller's Almanac

Paperback A special reissue from Head of Zeus's bestselling anthology library of the ultimate collection of time travel stories, from the beginning of time to its very end. The Time Traveller's Almana...
€22,95*

Far from the Light of Heaven

SoftbackTade Thompson Arthur C. Clarke Award winner Tade Thompson makes a triumphant return to science fiction with this unforgettable vision of humanity's future in the chilling emptiness of space. ...
€11,95*

Death's End

PaperbackCixin Liu Read the award-winning, critically acclaimed, multi-million-copy-selling science-fiction phenomenon - soon to be a Netflix Original Series from the creators of Game of Thrones. Hal...
€11,95*

Project Hail Mary

PaperbackAndy Weir A lone astronaut. An impossible mission. An ally he never imagined. Ryland Grace is the sole survivor on a desperate, last-chance mission - and if he fails, humanity and the earth...
€16,95*

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy - Illustrated Edition

PaperbackDouglas Adams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, stunningly illustrated throughout by Costa Award-winner Chr...
€16,95*

Hold Up the Sky

Softback Cixin Liu A Financial Times Book of the Year From the author of The Three-Body Problem, a collection of award-winning short stories - a breath-taking selection of diamond-hard science fictio...
€12,95*

Ready Player One

SoftbackErnest Cline It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. We're out of oil. We've wrecked the climate. Famine, poverty, and disease are widespread. Like most of humanity,...
€12,95*

Parable of the Sower

Octavia E. Butler Paperback We are coming apart. We're a rope, breaking, a single strand at a time. America is a place of chaos, where violence rules and only the rich and powerful are safe. La...
€13,95*

Douglas Adams

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Paperback An international phenomenon and pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy has been a radio show, TV series, novel, stage play, comic book and film. Following the galactic ...
€13,95*

Cat's Cradle

Kurt Vonnegut Paperback 224 pages With his trademark dry wit, Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle is an inventive science fiction satire that preys on our deepest fears of witnessing Armageddon - and, ...
€12,95*

Persephone Station

Stina Leicht Paperback 512 pages Hugo Award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a "thoroughly enjoyable" (NPR) take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high...
€13,95*

Body Tourists

Jane Rogers Paperback 240 pages In this version of London, there is a small, private clinic. Behind its layers of security, procedures are taking place on poor, robust teenagers from northern Est...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 2