Filters Filters

Frank Herbert

Dune - Luxury Edition

HardbackFrank Herbert The Duke of Atreides has been manoeuvred by his arch-enemy, Baron Harkonnen, into administering the desert planet of Dune. Although it is almost completely without water, Dune i...
€29,95

The Three-Body Problem

Softback Cixin Liu Read the award-winning, critically acclaimed, multi-million-copy-selling science-fiction phenomenon - soon to be a Netflix Original Series from the creators of Game of Thrones. 196...
€12,95

Douglas Adams

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Paperback An international phenomenon and pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy has been a radio show, TV series, novel, stage play, comic book and film. Following the galactic ...
€13,95

Frank Herbert

Dune Messiah

PaperbackFrank Herbert The extraordinary sequel to Dune, the greatest science fiction novel of all time. Twelve years after his victory over House Harkonnen, Paul Atreides rules as emperor from the d...
€13,95

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy - Illustrated Edition

PaperbackDouglas Adams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, stunningly illustrated throughout by Costa Award-winner Chr...
€16,95

Eyes of the Void

PaperbackAdrian Tchaikovsky From the author of the thrilling science-fiction epic Children of Time, which won the prestigious Arthur C. Clarke Award. ‘One of the most interesting and accomplished...
€19,95

Ready Player One

SoftbackErnest Cline It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. We're out of oil. We've wrecked the climate. Famine, poverty, and disease are widespread. Like most of humanity,...
€12,95

Agency

Softback William Gibson has trained his eye on the future for decades, ever since coining the term ';cyberspace' and then popularizing it in his classic speculative novel Neuromancer in the early 1980...
€18,95

A Memory Called Empire

Arkady Martine Paperback In a war of lies she seeks the truth . . . Ambassador Mahit Dzmare travels to the Teixcalaanli Empire's interstellar capital, eager to take up her new post. Yet when ...
€13,95

Hummingbird Salamander

PaperbackJeff VanderMeer A speculative thriller about the end of all things, set in the Pacific Northwest. A harrowing descent into a secret world. Security consultant and former wrestler 'Jane ...
€12,95

Stranger in a Strange Land

PaperbackRobert A Heinlein The original uncut edition of STRANGER IN A STRANGE LAND by Hugo Award winner Robert A Heinlein - one of the most beloved, celebrated science-fiction novels of all time. Ep...
€13,95

The Book of Accidents

PaperbackChuck Wendig A family returns to their hometown - and to the dark past that haunts them still - in this masterpiece of literary horror by the New York Times bestselling author of WanderersWh...
€12,95

The Space Between Worlds

PaperbackMicaiah Johnson A stunning science fiction debut, The Space Between Worlds is both a cross-dimensional adventure and a powerful examination of identity, privilege, and belonging. 'My mother ...
€12,95

Metro 2033

PaperbackDmitry Glukhovsky The basis of three bestselling computer games Metro 2033 and Metro Last Light, and Metro: Exodus. The year is 2033. The world has been reduced to rubble. Humanity is nearl...
€12,95

Persephone Station

Hugo Award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a "thoroughly enjoyable" (NPR) take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, ...
€13,95

Shards of Earth

PaperbackAdrian Tchaikovsky The war is over. Its heroes forgotten. Until one chance discovery . . . Idris has neither aged nor slept since they remade his mind in the war. And one of humanity's her...
€13,95

Body Tourists

PaperbackJane Rogers In this version of London, there is a small, private clinic. Behind its layers of security, procedures are taking place on poor, robust teenagers from northern Estates in exchang...
€12,95

Frank Herbert

Children of Dune

PaperbackFrank Herbert The epic that began with the HUGO and NEBULA Award-winning classic DUNE -- now a major motion picture from the director of Blade Runner 2049 and Arrival -- continues ... The sa...
€13,95

We Are Satellites

Sarah PinskerPaperback From award-winning author Sarah Pinsker comes a novel about one family and the technology that divides them.Get one - or get left behind. Val and Julie just want what's best fo...
€12,95

The Cyberiad: Fables for the Cybernetic Age

SoftbackStanislaw Lem One of the world's most beloved science fiction writers, Stanislaw Lem was famed for his wryly comic, outlandish imaginings of the relationship between humans and technology. In...
€12,95

Morning Star

Pierce BrownPaperback Darrow is a Helldiver, one of a thousand men and women who live in the vast caves beneath the surface of Mars, generations of people who spend their lives toiling to mine the pr...
€12,95

Red Rising

Pierce Brown Paperback Darrow is a Helldiver. A pioneer of Mars. Born to slave beneath the earth so that one day, future generations might live above it. He is a Red - humankind's lowest caste. But ...
€12,95

How High We Go in the Dark

Sequoia NagamatsuPaperback Dr. Cliff Miyashiro arrives in the Arctic Circle to continue his recently deceased daughter s research, only to discover a virus, newly unearthed from melting permafrost. T...
€18,95

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

PaperbackHank Green The magnificent sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable ThingThe statues disappeared in an instant. While they were on Earth, th...
€12,95
Page 1 of 2