FiltersFilters
My Fault (Book 2)

My Fault (Book 2)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 496 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series unt...
€12,95*
Shatter Me (Book 1)

Shatter Me (Book 1)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 352 pages Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and ...
€12,95*
Our Fault (Book 3)

Our Fault (Book 3)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 528 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Our Fault is the final book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series unt...
€12,95*
Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas Paperback 432 pages Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend. In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. Celaena Sardothien has no love for th...
€12,95*
Powerless

Powerless

Lauren Roberts Paperback 528 pages A sizzling slice of fantasy romance’ Booksellers Review  Fourth Wing meets The Hunger Games in this epic and sizzling fantasy romance not to be misse...
€13,95*
J.K. Rowling Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J.K. Rowling Paperback 352 pages Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things that unsettle his guardians, the Dursleys. They strongly disapprove of strangeness. ...
€11,95*
Divine Rivals

Divine Rivals

Rebecca Ross Paperback 356 pages The latest from the number one SUNDAY TIMES bestseller Rebecca RossWhen two young rival journalists find love through a magical connection, their fate depends on...
€18,95*
Alice Oseman This Winter

Alice Oseman

This Winter

Alice Oseman Paperback 144 pages A short novella based on the beloved characters from Alice Oseman's acclaimed debut novel Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix s...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart - Hardback)

Stephanie Garber

A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart - Hardback)

Stephanie Garber Series: Once Upon a Broken Heart Hardback 400 pages Two villains, one girl, and a deadly battle for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in searc...
€24,95*
Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

Sarah J. Maas Hardback 432 pages #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. To date, Sarah’s bo...
€26,95*
Stephanie Garber The Ballad of Never After (Book 2)

Stephanie Garber

The Ballad of Never After (Book 2)

Stephanie Garber Paperback 416 pages The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Pri...
€13,95*
The Midnight Club

The Midnight Club

Christopher Pike Paperback 224 pages They were victims of life, but they vanquished death. A gripping YA horror story, coming to Netflix soon. In a hospice for teens with terminal illnesses, a g...
€11,95*
They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

PaperbackAdam Silvera A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a ...
€12,95*
Brigid Kemmerer Forging Silver into Stars

Brigid Kemmerer

Forging Silver into Stars

Brigid Kemmerer Paperback Rediscover the worlds of Emberfall and Syhl Shallow in this irresistible return to Brigid Kemmerer's New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series. Tycho of Rillisk has...
€12,95*
E. Lockhart We Were Liars

E. Lockhart

We Were Liars

E. Lockhart Paperback 256 pages A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendsh...
€11,95*
Kathleen Glasgow Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow Paperback 448 pages A heartbreaking, triumphant, funny and hopeful story of one girl's battle with self harm. Charlie Davis is in pieces. At seventeen, she's already lost more t...
€12,95*
Leigh Bardugo Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone 2)

Leigh Bardugo

Siege and Storm (Shadow and Bone 2)

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 416 pages Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fo...
€11,95*
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

Paperback The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to...
€12,95*
Your Fault (Book 1)

Your Fault (Book 1)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 512 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series u...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber

A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber Paperback Two villains, one girl, and a deadly battle for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in search of her happy ending, and it seems as if...
€19,95*
Spice Road

Spice Road

Maiya Ibrahim Hardback 496 pages Whoever controls the Spice . . . controls the Kingdom itself. The first book in an epic fantasy series for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Hafsah Faizal and Elizabeth L...
€22,95*
Seraphina

Seraphina

Rachel Hartman Paperback 432 pages The kingdom of Goredd is populated by humans and by dragons who fold themselves into a human form. Though they live alongside each other, the peace between the...
€12,95*
Ignite Me (Book 3)

Ignite Me (Book 3)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 416 pages X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, ...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 12