FiltersFilters
My Fault (Book 1)

My Fault (Book 1)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 496 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series unt...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart - Hardback)

Stephanie Garber

A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart - Hardback)

Stephanie Garber Series: Once Upon a Broken Heart Hardback 400 pages Two villains, one girl, and a deadly battle for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in searc...
€24,95*
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (Book 1)

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (Book 1)

Holly Jackson Paperback 448 pages A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolg...
€12,95*
Ruthless Vows (Divine Rivals 2)

Ruthless Vows (Divine Rivals 2)

Rebecca Ross Paperback TORN APART BY WAR. REUNITED BY LOVE?The epic conclusion to the intensely romantic and beautifully written story that started in Divine Rivals.Two weeks have passed since Ir...
€18,95*
Shatter Me (Special Edition) (Book 1)
Sprayed edges

Shatter Me (Special Edition) (Book 1)

Tahereh Mafi Hardback 352 pages Discover the romantic, addictive and thrilling world of Tahereh Mafi’s fantasy Shatter Me series. This stunning hardback collector’s edition with it...
€22,95*
Powerless

Powerless

Lauren Roberts Paperback 528 pages A sizzling slice of fantasy romance’ Booksellers Review  Fourth Wing meets The Hunger Games in this epic and sizzling fantasy romance not to be misse...
€13,95*
Reckless  (Powerless 2)

Reckless (Powerless 2)

Lauren Roberts Paperback 400 pages With more than 60 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Four...
€13,95*
Unite Me (Book 1.5, 2.5)

Unite Me (Book 1.5, 2.5)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 208 pages Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber

A Curse For True Love (Book 3 - Once Upon a Broken Heart)

Stephanie Garber Paperback Two villains, one girl, and a deadly battle for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in search of her happy ending, and it seems as if...
€19,95*
Of Jade and Dragons

Of Jade and Dragons

Amber Chen Paperback 480 pages Aihui Ying’s life is viciously torn apart when her father is killed by a masked assassin. Left with only his journal and a jade pendant snatched from his killer,...
€12,95*
Twelfth Knight

Twelfth Knight

Alexene Farol Follmuth Paperback 368 pages From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Atlas Six comes Twelfth Knight, a grumpy/sunshine YA romantic comedy and coming of age story. Featuri...
€12,95*
Ignite Me (Book 3)

Ignite Me (Book 3)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 416 pages X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, ...
€12,95*
Shatter Me (Book 1)

Shatter Me (Book 1)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 352 pages Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and ...
€12,95*
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief (Book 1)

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief (Book 1)

Rick Riordan Paperback 400 pages The first book in the bestselling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Now with a new cover look! Discover the story behind the Disney+ series. HALF BOY - HAL...
€12,95*
The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

Cassandra Clare Paperback 512 pages First in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Love. Blood. Betrayal. Demons. First of 6 brand-ne...
€11,95*
Sisters of Sword and Shadow

Sisters of Sword and Shadow

Laura Bates Paperback 400 pages Destined for an arranged marriage, Cass dreams of freedom. So when a fierce and beautiful leather-clad woman rides up and offers to take her away, Cass doesn’...
€12,95*
The Shadows Between Us (Special Edition)
Sprayed edges

The Shadows Between Us (Special Edition)

Tricia Levenseller Hardback 352 pages Featuring spray-painted and stenciled edges, a metallic foil case stamp, detailed map endpapers, an annotated chapter, a brand-new epilogue, and a ribbon, t...
€32,95*
The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games 2)

The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games 2)

Jennifer Lynn Barnes Paperback 368 pages A DEADLY GAME. A PUZZLE TO SOLVE. A FORTUNE AT STAKE. One step forward. Avery thought that solving the riddle left by billionaire Tobias Hawthorne woul...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber Once Upon A Broken Heart (Book 1)

Stephanie Garber

Once Upon A Broken Heart (Book 1)

Paperback 432 pages the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed ...
€12,95*
The Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes

Cassandra Clare Paperback 416 pages Second in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters in the...
€11,95*
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

Paperback The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to...
€12,95*
It's Not Summer Without You (The Summer I Turned Pretty #2)

It's Not Summer Without You (The Summer I Turned Pretty #2)

Jenny Han Paperback 288 pages Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix...
€12,95*
Stephanie Garber The Ballad of Never After (Book 2)

Stephanie Garber

The Ballad of Never After (Book 2)

Stephanie Garber Paperback 416 pages The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Pri...
€13,95*
Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass (Book 1)

Sarah J. Maas Paperback 432 pages Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend. In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. Celaena Sardothien has no love for th...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 12