Regula Ysewijn

Van Wafel tot Koek: Gebak uit het hart van de Lage Landen voor alle feesten van het jaar - PRE-ORDER

PRE-ORDER - Verschijnt 2 februari 2023 Regula Ysewijn Hardback 272 pagina's Nederlandstalige editie Regula verbeeldt met haar verhalende fotogr
€35,00*

I Want to Die But I Want to Eat Tteokbokki

Baek Sehee Hardback 208 pages PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you? ME: I don't know, I'm - what's the word - depressed? Do I have to go into
€16,95*

En ze leefden nog

For your Mom/Dad friend who needs to impress their kid's school teacher.
€20,00*

Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood Paperback 384 pages Based on the available information and the data hitherto collected, my hypothesis is that the further I stay aw
€12,95*

Elif Shafak

The Forty Rules of Love

Elif Shafak Softback 368 pages "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and afte
€12,95*

Charles Dickens

A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens Hardback 208 pages First published on 19 December 1843 and written at a time of decline in festive tradition, A Christmas Carol
€12,95*

Wij zijn de optimisten

Jelle Dehaes Paperback 320 pagina's Aan het einde van het vorige millennium krijgt forensisch fotograaf Viktor Sagal enkele gruwelijke moorden v
€23,50*

Tom Lanoye

De draaischijf

Tom Lanoye Hardback In De draaischijf raken drie innig verbonden levens vermalen. Door kunst en collaboratie, lafheid en nietsontziende ambitie.
€25,99*

A Merry Little Meet Cute

Julie Murphy Paperback 432 pages When Bee Hobbes takes the lead in a squeaky-clean romantic Christmas movie, there are only three rules: 1. Don'
€12,95*

Pieter Serrien

In opstand! Geuzen in de lage landen 1565 - 1578

Hardback 624 pagina's In de Lage Landen van de zestiende eeuw kwam een bonte groep rebellen in opstand. Ze noemden zich geuzen en streden tegen de
€34,99*

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Toshikazu Kawaguchi Paperback 224 pages What would you change if you could go back in time?In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which
€13,95*

Sylvia Plath

The Bell Jar : The Illustrated Edition

Hardback 272 pages I felt very still and empty, the way the eye of a tornado must feel, moving dully along in the middle of the surrounding hullab
€19,95*

Er was eens een dapper meisje

Karen Hellemans Hardback 104 pages De meesten onder ons werden groot met verhalen vol vrouwelijke sprookjesfiguren – van verliefde zeemeerminne
€20,00*

I'm Glad My Mom Died

Probably perfect for your friend who has mommy issues.
€25,95*

Coco Mellors

Cleopatra and Frankenstein (Softback)

Paperback 370 pages For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock
€16,95*

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Jenny Bayliss Paperback 448 pages A winter wedding of school friends should be the highlight of Nory Noel's festive calendar. But that group has
€12,95*

Charles Dickens

A Christmas Carol (Large Hardback)

Charles Dickens Hardback 144 pages The timeless classic in a deluxe gift edition. This timeless tale of an arrogant miser's transformation int
€23,95*

M.L. Rio

If We Were Villains: 5th anniversary Signed and Illustrated Edition

Hardback 432 pages Signed deluxe hardback edition complete with ribbon and specially commissioned illustrations of the bestselling dark academia n
€24,95*

Yuval Noah Harari

Hoe wij het machtigste dier op aarde werden

Yuval Noah Harari Ricard Zaplana Ruiz (Illustrator) Hardback 163 pagina's Het belangrijkste verhaal over de mensheid, toegankelijk en geestig v
€19,99*

Londen: Geheime tips van 's werelds grootste anglofiel

Serge Simonart Hardback 344 pagina's Londen is de hoofdstad van een eiland en van de wereld. Londen boogt op een traditie van hedonisme, onuitpu
€39,99*

Legends & Lattes

Travis Baldree Hardback 320 pages High fantasy, low stakes - with a double-shot of coffee. After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian i
€22,95*

How To Be You: Simone de Beauvoir And the Art of Authentic Living

For your friend who needs some guidance away from the Sartre-like men of this world.
€24,95*

Regula Ysewijn

Brits Bakboek

HardbackRegula Ysewijn In Brits bakboek, een ode aan de uitgebreide en florerende Britse bakcultuur, geeft Regula Ysewijn haar 100 favoriete Britse re
€31,99*

Hoe de zon soms anders staat

Aya Sabi Paperback 92 pagina's ‘Er zijn niet veel opties voor vrouwen die moeder zijn: ze moet altijd sterk zijn of toch: zo vaak mogelijk. Maa
€15,00*
Page 1 of 156