De vissershut

Stein Torleif Bjella Hardback 200 pagina's Noorse bestseller over de schoonheid van het vissen én de kracht van de natuur Ivar Helgesen Aal is een 79-jarige zakenman en begaafd violist. Hij ...
€19,99*

The Great Plant-Based Con : Why eating a plants-only diet won't improve your health or save the planet

Jayne Buxton Paperback Plant-based is best for health, go vegan to help save the planet, eat less meat... Almost every day we are bombarded with the seemingly incontrovertible message that we must...
€19,95*

Kate Lister

A Curious History of Sex

Kate Lister Paperback 464 pages, Color illustrations throughout An eye-opening exploration of the weird and wonderful things human beings have done in pursuit (and denial) of the mighty orgasm, b...
€16,95*

Caliban and the Witch : Women, the Body and Primitive Accumulation

Silvia Federici Paperback 400 pages A cult classic since its publication in the early years of this century, Caliban and the Witch is Silvia Federici's history of the body in the transition to ca...
€14,95*

Rebecca Solnit

Men Explain Things to Me And Other Essays

Rebecca Solnit Hardback 144 pages Rebecca Solnit's essay 'Men Explain Things to Me' has become a touchstone of the feminist movement, inspired the term 'mansplaining', and established Solnit as o...
€16,95*

The Spanish Love Deception

Paperback Elena Armas A BOOKTOK SENSATION. A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . . Catalina Martin desperately needs a dat...
€12,95*

Passie voor desem

Hardback Het eerste allesomvattende werk over de oudste en gezondste manier van brood bakken Van het opstarten van het basisdeeg tot het verwerken in 45 recepten 'Best Bread Book 2019' bij...
€29,99*

Diary of a Void

Emi Yagi Paperback 224 pages Discover this prizewinning, thrillingly subversive new novel that's perfect for fans of Convenience Store Woman and Breasts and Eggs. 'One of the most intriguing new ...
€16,95*

The Fires of Lust : Sex in the Middle Ages

For the kinky historian in all of us....
€16,95*

The Nutcracker

E.T.A. Hoffmann Hardback 208 pages Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning ...
€13,95*

Dolly Alderton

Dear Dolly

Hardback 240 pages nce early 2020, Dolly Alderton has been sharing her wisdom, warmth and wit with the countless people who have written in to her Dear Dolly agony aunt column in The Sunday Times...
€22,95*

Spells for Forgetting

Adrienne Young Paperback 348 pages From the New York Times bestselling author comes an evocative, compelling novel of ancestral magic, an unsolved murder, and a second chance at true love. 'T...
€19,95*

The Dangers of Smoking in Bed

Mariana Enriquez Paperback 208 Pages...
€12,95*

De Randen

For your friend who had a happy childhood. That bastard....
€22,99*

The Elven Cookbook

Robert Tuesley Anderson Hardback 160 pages Discover Tolkien's Elves like never before with 60 easy and delicious recipes inspired by all things Elven from The Silmarillion, The Hobbit and The Lo...
€25,95*

Elif Batuman

Either/Or

Paperback Elif Batuman In 1996, Selin, the bookish, language-obsessed daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives at Harvard University for her second year. Having spent the summer teaching English in...
€16,95*

Lonely Planet's Guide to Train Travel in Europe

Lonely Planet Hardback 262 pages Looking for a sustainable and stress-free way to explore Europe? Hop on board the continent's railway network with this ultimate guide to train travel. Whether yo...
€25,95*

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin Paperback 240 pages As influential and revelatory in its day as Fifty Shades of Grey is now, Anais Nin's Delta of Venus is a groundbreaking anthology of erotic short stories, published ...
€12,95*

Seks en zo

HardbackRobie H. Harris - Michael Emberley Ergens tussen je negende en je vijftiende begint het: je lichaam verandert en dat brengt vaak verwarrende gevoelens met zich mee. Je krijgt een groeispurt, ...
€16,99*

Dolly Alderton

Everything I Know About Love

SoftbackDolly Alderton Award-winning journalist Dolly Alderton survived her twenties (just about) and in Everything I Know About Love, she gives an unflinching account of the bad dates and squalid fla...
€13,95*

Regula Ysewijn

Signed: Oats in the North, Wheat from the South

Hardback Oats in the North, Wheat from the South is Regula Ysewijn's evocative, meticulously researched and beautifully photographed love letter to the history, heritage and ingenuity of British bakin...
€32,95*

The Nutcracker

E.T.A. Hoffmann Hardback 96 pages Hoffmann's classic Christmas fairy tale, immortalised by Tchaikovsky's ballet, is brought to life by the gorgeous contemporary artwork of Finnish illustrator, S...
€16,95*

Kader Abdolah

Wat je zoekt zoekt jou

Kader Abdolah Hardback 432 pagina's Kader Abdolah bracht al verschillende klassieke meesterwerken uit de oosterse cultuur naar het Westen, zoals De Koran, Kélilé en Demné en 1001 nacht. Tot vo...
€25,00*

The Burglar's Christmas

Willa Cather Paperback 32 pages 'He drew a long sigh of rich content. The old life, with all its bitterness and useless antagonism and flimsy sophistries, its brief delights that were always tin...
€4,95*
Page 3 of 156