Filters Filters

Luddites One Year Membership

Because if your friend is going to leave dozens of books lying half-read around their apartment, they should at least be saving money on them. Become a co-conspirator! It is just €50 for a one-year...
€50,00*

I'm Glad My Mom Died

Jennette McCurdy Hardback 320 pages A heartbreaking and hilarious memoir by iCarly and Sam & Cat star Jennette McCurdy about her struggles as a former child actor-including eating disorders, a...
€25,95*

Londen: Geheime tips van 's werelds grootste anglofiel

Serge Simonart Hardback 344 pagina's Londen is de hoofdstad van een eiland en van de wereld. Londen boogt op een traditie van hedonisme, onuitputtelijke cultuur en een geschiedenis die de hele a...
€39,99*

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Softback)

Paperback 546 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal.Oxford, 1836.The city of dreaming spires.It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world.A...
€19,95*

Donna Tartt

The Secret History

Donna Tartt Paperback 640 pages 'What we did was terrible, but still I don't think any of us were bad, exactly; chalk it up to weakness on my part, hubris on Henry's, too much Greek prose composi...
€12,95*

Spooktacular Halloween Party - 31 October @ 20h

Join us in our 2nd Annual Spooktacular Halloween Party! €15 covers: --Entrance --1 Free Drink --1 Photo Booth Session --Costume contest entry (stay tuned for the categories) --Snacks & Give...
€15,00*

R.F. Kuang

Babel (Hardback)

Hardback 560 pages Traduttore, traditore: An act of translation is always an act of betrayal. Oxford, 1836. The city of dreaming spires. It is the centre of all knowledge and progress in the world...
€22,95*

Historische Atlas van Antwerpen: Stad van droom en daad

Hardback Ilja van Damme, Hilde Greefs, Iason Jongepier, & Tim Soens 80 pagina's Antwerpen ontwikkelde zich in de vijftiende en zestiende eeuw tot draaischijf van de Europese handel. Dat ging gepa...
€24,95*

Sally Rooney

Conversations with Friends

Sally Rooney Paperback 352 pages Frances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant. A student in Dublin and an aspiring writer, at night she performs spoken word with her best friend Bob...
€12,95*

Smart Book Light (Linen Fabric) - Mini Coffee Brown

The brand new 2020 linen fabric smart book light collection is definitely a great additional piece of art to any home; when closed, this smart Book Light masquerades a natural looking notebook, but wh...
€39,95*

De Randen

Angelo Tijssens Hardback ‘Die geur van natte kalk, die je kunt proeven op de achterkant van je tong, zul je nog vaak ruiken. Je zult nog zeker negen keer verhuizen. Alles wat je op dit moment b...
€22,99*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Gryffindor Edition

J.K. Rowling Paperback 560 pages This Gryffindor House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its courage, bravery and de...
€14,95*

Coco Mellors

Cleopatra and Frankenstein (Softback)

Paperback 370 pages For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple's impulsive marriage.'A...
€16,95*

Fleabag: The Scriptures

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Paperback 416 Pages...
€19,95*

I Want to Die But I Want to Eat Tteokbokki

Baek Sehee Hardback 208 pages PSYCHIATRIST: So how can I help you? ME: I don't know, I'm - what's the word - depressed? Do I have to go into detail? Baek Sehee is a successful young socia...
€16,95*

Het zussenboek

Katie Nelson - Olivia Meikle Hardback 127 pagina's Een prachtig boek vol toonaangevende zussen uit de wereldgeschiedenis Maak kennis met de geweldigste zussen uit de geschiedenis. Van koningin...
€18,99*

Kazuo Ishiguro

Klara and the Sun (Independent Bookstore Edition)

Kazuo Ishiguro Softback *Exclusive Independent Bookstore Edition* 340 pages...
€12,95*

Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood Paperback 384 pages Based on the available information and the data hitherto collected, my hypothesis is that the further I stay away from love, the better off I will be. 'Contempor...
€12,95*

Sergio Herman

Hommage

Sergio Herman - Kris Vlegels (Fotograaf) Hardback 253 pagina's De geuren en smaken uit zijn jeugd in visrestaurant Oud Sluis draagt Sergio Herman tot op de dag van vandaag met zich mee, en de m...
€32,50*

The Great Plant-Based Con : Why eating a plants-only diet won't improve your health or save the planet

Jayne Buxton Paperback Plant-based is best for health, go vegan to help save the planet, eat less meat... Almost every day we are bombarded with the seemingly incontrovertible message that we must...
€19,95*

Sinclair McKay

Berlin: Life and Loss in the City That Shaped the Century

Hardback Sinclair McKay To anyone who knows Berlin a little and is fascinated by it, but would like to understand it better, this is a wonderful aid' David Aaronovitch, The Times Throughout the tw...
€25,95*

Beginnelingen

Joke van Leeuwen Hardback 252 pagina's Van Frida Kahlo tot Anton de Kom, van Pelé tot Audrey Hepburn en van Sojourner Truth tot Janusz Korczak: in Beginnelingen vertelt Joke van Leeuwen over de ...
€16,99*

The Spanish Love Deception

PaperbackElena Armas A BOOKTOK SENSATION. A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . . Catalina Martin desperately needs a date to he...
€12,95*

A Short History of the World According Sheep

Sally Coulthard Paperback 320 pages, 50 integrated b&w From the plains of ancient Mesopotamia to the vast sheep farms of modern-day Australia, sheep have been central to the human story. Since ou...
€13,95*
Page 1 of 161