Filters Filters

Heartstopper Volume One

SoftbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Ho...
€14,95*

Luddites One Year Membership

Because if your friend is going to leave dozens of books lying half-read around their apartment, they should at least be saving money on them. Become a co-conspirator! It is just €50 for a one-year...
€50,00*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry's si...
€14,95*

Atomic Habits

Paperback James Clear Transform your life with tiny changes in behaviour, starting now. People think that when you want to change your life, you need to think big. But world-renowned habits expert Ja...
€21,95*

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Three

PaperbackAlice Oseman Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just somet...
€14,95*

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Two

PaperbackAlice Oseman Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things...
€14,95*

Elektra

Jennifer Saint Paperback 352 pages The House of Atreus is cursed. A bloodline tainted by a generational cycle of violence and vengeance. This is the story of three women, their fates inextricab...
€19,95*

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before the Coffee Gets Cold: Tales from the Cafe

PaperbackToshikazu Kawaguchi In a small back alley in Tokyo, there is a cafe which has been serving carefully brewed coffee for more than one hundred years. But this coffee shop offers its customers ...
€12,95*

Jeroen Brouwers

Bezonken rood - Jubileumeditie met eenmalig nawoord

Hardback 152 pagina's Jeroen Brouwers Vrij Nederland schreef bijna veertig jaar geleden: ‘Dit is wat Brouwers in Bezonken rood is gelukt: schrijven over het vergankelijke op een onvergankelijke...
€49,99*

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Four

PaperbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume ...
€14,95*

Het lied van de bultrug - Gesigneerd

Wim Opbrouck Hardback 48 pagina's Een betoverend boek over eenzaamheid en verbinding. Soepel glijdt de pokdalige bultrug door de wateren. Zijn prachtige gezang wordt gehoord, want ergens, in ...
€24,99*

Boerenpsalm - Met gratis print van Koen Broucke

Felix Timmermans - Koen Broucke Hardback 191 pagina's ‘Voel u gezegend, want in uw handen ligt een roman uit 1935 die jarenlang niet verkrijgbaar was, maar die tot de mooiste van de Nederlandse...
€29,99*

Daughter of the Moon Goddess

Sue Lynn TanPaperback A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess.A young woman's quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immortal in the realm,...
€16,95*

Homer

The Odyssey

Homer Paperback 592 pages, 3 maps The first great adventure story in the Western canon, The Odyssey is a poem about violence and the aftermath of war; about wealth, poverty and power; about marri...
€18,95*

Dimitri Verhulst

Hebben en zijn

Dimitri Verhulst Paperback 172 pagina's Welkom in de kliniek waar de doden afkicken van het leven. Dimitri Verhulst werpt op magistrale wijze licht op de eindigheid, het leven en de dood. Omschr...
€19,99*

Principles for Dealing with the Changing World Order : Why Nations Succeed or Fail

HardbackRay Dalio From legendary investor Ray Dalio, author of the international bestseller Principles, who has spent half a century studying global economies and markets, Principles for Dealing with...
€32,95*

The Ethical Slut: A Practical Guide to Polyamory, Open Relationships, and Other Freedoms in Sex and Love

SoftbackJanet W. Hardy & Dossie Easton The Ethical Slut : A Practical Guide to Polyamory, Open Relationships, and Other Freedoms in Sex and Love...
€19,95*

Guido Van Genechten

Potty music

Hardback Introducing the first-ever orchestra made up of potty sounds. Yes, you heard that right... potty sounds. Keep your ears open (and your noses closed) and read along. We dare you not to laugh....
€18,95*

Jennifer Egan

The Candy House

Jennifer Egan Paperback 352 pages From one of the most dazzling and iconic writers of our time comes an electrifying, deeply moving novel about the quest for authenticity, privacy, and meaning in...
€18,95*

Excluses: Wat uitsluiting doet met mensen

PaperbackBeno Schraepen Inclusie lijkt wel het nieuwe modewoord, maar waar komt het eigenlijk vandaan en wat houdt het precies in? Waarom is inclusie belangrijk? En is het wel realiseerbaar of is exc...
€22,99*

Super-Infinite: The Transformations of John Donne

Katherine Rundell Hardback 352 pages John Donne lived myriad lives. Sometime religious outsider and social disaster, sometime celebrity preacher and establishment darling, John Donne was incapab...
€22,95*

Putes Féministes (France - 75cl)

Vins et Volailles / Muscat & Gewurtztraminer / Alsace, FranceFrom the WTF line of militant cuvées that also includes "Sorières" and "Male Tears," this wine is a collaboration between the Vins et Vol...
€24,00*

Elisabeth Lucie

Leven in het nu

Hardback Leven in het nu is niet eenvoudig. Je krijgt op het werk halfslachtige complimenten in plaats van opslag, je conservatieve oom zegt meer politiek incorrecte woorden per minuut dan jij prosecc...
€17,50*

How to Kill Your Family

Bella Mackie Paperback 368 pages * Kill my family * Make a claim on their fortune * Get away with the above * Adopt a dog Meet Grace Bernard. Daughter, sister, colleague, friend, serial kill...
€12,95*
Page 1 of 160