Filters Filters

Ali Hazelwood

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood Paperback 384 pages Based on the available information and the data hitherto collected, my hypothesis is that the further I stay aw
€12,95*

Elif Shafak

The Forty Rules of Love

Elif Shafak Softback 368 pages "Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and afte
€12,95*

A Merry Little Meet Cute

Julie Murphy Paperback 432 pages When Bee Hobbes takes the lead in a squeaky-clean romantic Christmas movie, there are only three rules: 1. Don'
€12,95*

Sylvia Plath

The Bell Jar : The Illustrated Edition

Hardback 272 pages I felt very still and empty, the way the eye of a tornado must feel, moving dully along in the middle of the surrounding hullab
€19,95*

I'm Glad My Mom Died

Probably perfect for your friend who has mommy issues.
€25,95*

Coco Mellors

Cleopatra and Frankenstein (Softback)

Paperback 370 pages For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock
€16,95*

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Jenny Bayliss Paperback 448 pages A winter wedding of school friends should be the highlight of Nory Noel's festive calendar. But that group has
€12,95*

M.L. Rio

If We Were Villains: 5th anniversary Signed and Illustrated Edition

Hardback 432 pages Signed deluxe hardback edition complete with ribbon and specially commissioned illustrations of the bestselling dark academia n
€24,95*

Fleabag: The Scriptures

Phoebe Waller-Bridge Paperback 416 Pages
€19,95*

Haruki Murakami

Men Without Women : Stories

Haruki Murakami Paperback 240 pages A dazzling Sunday Times bestselling collection of short stories from the beloved internationally acclaimed Ha
€13,95*

Taylor Jenkins Reid

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel

Taylor Jenkins Reid Paperback 400 pages From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless r
€12,95*

The Christmas Bookshop

Jenny Colgan Paperback 384 pages Carmen has always worked in her local department store. So, when the gorgeous old building closes its doors f
€12,95*

Colleen Hoover

It Starts with Us (Softback)

Colleen Hoover Paperback 336 pages Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas' side of the story
€16,95*

M.L. Rio

If We Were Villains

M.L. Rio Paperback 400 pages A vivid and immersive story of obsession perfect for fans of dark academia and Donna Tartt's The Secret HistoryOliv
€12,95*

The English Understand Wool

Helen DeWitt Hardback 64 pages Maman was exigeante--there is no English word-and I had the benefit of her training. Others may not be so fortunat
€16,95*

Always in December

Emily Stone Paperback 432 pages Heartbreaking. Life-affirming. Truly unforgettable. Always, in December is the timeless, stay-up-all-night lov
€13,95*

The Spanish Love Deception

Paperback Elena Armas A BOOKTOK SENSATION. A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in
€12,95*

Diary of a Void

Emi Yagi Paperback 224 pages Discover this prizewinning, thrillingly subversive new novel that's perfect for fans of Convenience Store Woman and
€16,95*

Dolly Alderton

Dear Dolly

Hardback 240 pages nce early 2020, Dolly Alderton has been sharing her wisdom, warmth and wit with the countless people who have written in to he
€22,95*

The Dangers of Smoking in Bed

Mariana Enriquez Paperback 208 Pages
€12,95*

Elif Batuman

Either/Or

Paperback Elif Batuman In 1996, Selin, the bookish, language-obsessed daughter of Turkish immigrants, arrives at Harvard University for her second
€16,95*

Delta of Venus

Anais Nin Paperback 240 pages As influential and revelatory in its day as Fifty Shades of Grey is now, Anais Nin's Delta of Venus is a groundbrea
€12,95*

Dolly Alderton

Everything I Know About Love

SoftbackDolly Alderton Award-winning journalist Dolly Alderton survived her twenties (just about) and in Everything I Know About Love, she gives an un
€13,95*

The Nutcracker

E.T.A. Hoffmann Hardback 96 pages Hoffmann's classic Christmas fairy tale, immortalised by Tchaikovsky's ballet, is brought to life by the gorge
€16,95*
Page 1 of 33