The Happy Prince & Other Tales

Oscar Wilde Hardback 96 pages Oscar Wilde's children's stories explore timeless themes of good and evil, freedom and responsibility, love and de
€25,95*

The English Understand Wool

Helen DeWitt Hardback 64 pages Maman was exigeante--there is no English word-and I had the benefit of her training. Others may not be so fortunat
€16,95*

The Censor's Notebook

Liliana Corobca Paperback 496 pages Emilia Codrescu had been responsible for the burning and shredding of Romanian censors' notebooks, viewed as
€19,95*

Selected Poems of Anne Sexton

Anne Sexton Paperback 304 pages This selection, which is drawn from Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Anne Sexton's ten published volumes of poems as
€23,95*

Europe meets USA

Yang Liu Hardback 128 pages Yang Liu uses her wonderfully apt pictograms to display the discordances between American and European customs with w
€15,95*

The Three-Body Problem Trilogy : Remembrance of Earth's Past

Cixin Liu Paperback 1471 pages Imagine a universe patrolled by numberless and nameless predators. Imagine what might happen to any civilisation u
€39,95*

The Bronte Sisters (Boxed Set)

by Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte , Anne Bronte Clothbound Jane Eyre | Wuthering Heights | The Tenant of Wildfell Hall | VilletteThis stunning box
€69,95*

Homer

The Iliad

Paperback 608 pages One of the oldest extant works of Western literature, the Iliad is a timeless epic poem of great warriors trapped between thei
€18,95*

Arthur Conan Doyle

A Study in Scarlet

Hardback 160 pages The first Sherlock Holmes story brings together our sleuthing partnership. The story begins in 1881 when Dr Watson returns to L
€19,95*

Arthur Conan Doyle

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Hardback 308 pages The Baker Street Classics Sherlock Holmes collection is a retro-inspired full set of Conan Doyle's wonderful tales of the inimi
€19,95*

Arthur Conan Doyle

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Hardback 308 pages The Baker Street Classics Sherlock Holmes collection is a retro-inspired full set of Conan Doyle's wonderful tales of the ini
€19,95*

Arthur Conan Doyle

His Last Bow : Some Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes

Hardback 308 pages The Baker Street Classics Sherlock Holmes collection is a retro-inspired full set of Conan Doyle's wonderful tales of the inimi
€19,95*

Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Hardback)

Hardback 308 pages Sherlock Holmes's observation to Dr Watson at the start of A Case of Identity is certainly borne out by the twelve short storie
€19,95*

Jamaica Inn

Daphne Du Maurier Hardback 320 pages Her mother's dying request obliges Mary Yellan to make a grim journey across bleak Cornish moorland to Jama
€19,95*

Georges Simenon

Mr Hire's Engagement

Georges Simenon Paperback 160 pages Georges Simenon's chilling portrayal of tragic love, persecution and betrayal. 'One sensed in him neither f
€12,95*

Love in a Blue Time

Hanif Kureishi Paperback 224 pages This provocative collection of short stories charts the growth of a generation from the liberating irreverence
€12,95*

Diary of a Void

Emi Yagi Paperback 224 pages Discover this prizewinning, thrillingly subversive new novel that's perfect for fans of Convenience Store Woman and
€16,95*

The Nutcracker

E.T.A. Hoffmann Hardback 96 pages Hoffmann's classic Christmas fairy tale, immortalised by Tchaikovsky's ballet, is brought to life by the gorge
€16,95*

Casey McQuiston

Red, White & Royal Blue (Special Edition)

Casey McQuiston Hardback 416 pages A special Collector's Edition of the New York Times-bestselling Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston fea
€22,95*

Land of Snow and Ashes

Petra Rautiainen Paperback 288 pages Finnish Lapland, 1944: a young soldier is called to work as an interpreter at a Nazi prison camp. Surrounded
€12,95*

Victor Hugo

Les Miserables

Victor Hugo Hardcover 1264 pages "The guilty one is not he who commits the sin, but he who causes the darkness." "So long as ignorance and pov
€24,95*

The Penguin Book of Myths and Legends of Ancient Egypt

Joyce Tyldesley Paperback 400 pages The civilization we know as Ancient Egypt stretched over three thousand years. What was life like for anc
€14,95*

My Soul Twin

Nino Haratischvili Hardback 320 pages A modern-day Wuthering Heights from the author of international bestseller The Eighth Life. Two families,
€22,95*

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Notes on Grief

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Paperback 96 pages A personal and powerful essay on loss from Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, the bestselling author of Ame
€10,95*
Page 1 of 53