Charles Dickens

A Christmas Carol (Large Hardback)

Charles Dickens Hardback 144 pages The timeless classic in a deluxe gift edition. This timeless tale of an arrogant miser's transformation into a paragon of warmhearted generosity, recounted b...
€23,95*

J.R.R. Tolkien

Letters From Father Christmas

J.R.R. Tolkien Hardback 192 pages his revised edition of Tolkien's famous illustrated letters from Father Christmas to his children includes a number of pictures and letters that have not been se...
€16,95*

Heart of the Sun Warrior

Sue Lynn Tan Paperback 155 x 236 x 42 (mm) An unspeakable terror is sweeping across the realm as the Celestial Emperor tightens his grip on power. The fragile peace Xingyin fought so hard for wh...
€18,95*

A Merry Little Meet Cute

Julie Murphy Paperback 432 pages When Bee Hobbes takes the lead in a squeaky-clean romantic Christmas movie, there are only three rules: 1. Don't get involved with anyone on set. 2. Don't tel...
€12,95*

Judasvrouwen

Helga Schubert Paperback 200 pagina's Hoe kwamen verraders in de Tweede Wereldoorlog tot hun daad? Niet alleen mannen werkten voor de nazi’s, maar ook vrouwen; een gruwelijk maar tegelijk fa...
€23,99*

Leo Tolstoy

The Cossacks

Leo Tolstoy Hardback 272 pages Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Cora...
€13,95*

The Burglar's Christmas

Willa Cather Paperback 32 pages 'He drew a long sigh of rich content. The old life, with all its bitterness and useless antagonism and flimsy sophistries, its brief delights that were always tin...
€4,95*

Bournville (Hardback)

Jonathan Coe Hardback 368 pages From the bestselling, award-winning author of Middle England comes a profoundly moving, brutally funny and brilliantly true portrait of Britain told through four g...
€25,95*

The Whispering Dark

Kelly Andrew Paperback 386 pages Delaney Meyers-Petrov is tired of being seen as fragile just because she's Deaf. So, when she's accepted into a prestigious program at Godbole University that tra...
€19,95*

Losing the Plot

Derek Owusu Hardback 160 pages Driven by a deep-seated desire to understand his mother's life before he was born, Derek Owusu offers a powerful imagining of her journey. As she moves from Ghana ...
€16,95*

Now Is Not The Time To Panic

Kevin Wilson Paperback 256 pages Sixteen-year-old Frankie Budge - aspiring writer, indifferent student, offbeat loner - is determined to make it through yet another sad summer in Coalfield, Tenne...
€15,95*

Stefan Hertmans

The Ascent : A house can have many secrets

Stefan Hertmans Paperback 384 pages In the first year of the new millennium, a book came into my hands from which I learned that for twenty years I had lived in the house of a former SS man. The...
€22,95*

The Storyteller's Death

Ann Davila Cardinal Paperback 336 pages From International Latino Book Award-winning author Ann Davila Cardinal comes a gorgeously written family saga about a Puerto Rican teenager who finds hers...
€16,95*

Baron Bagge

Alexander Lernet-Holenia Hardback 96 pages Described as 'a masterpiece' by Stefan Zweig, this extraordinary novel of love, war, ghosts and memory features an introduction by Patti SmithBaron Bagg...
€14,95*

Small Things Like These (Paperback)

Claire Keegan Paperback 128 pages It is 1985, in an Irish town. During the weeks leading up to Christmas, Bill Furlong, a coal and timber merchant, faces into his busiest season. As he does the r...
€12,95*

Our Violent Ends

Chloe Gong Paperback 512 pages The year is 1927, and Shanghai teeters on the edge of revolution. The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Rome...
€12,95*

The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

Megan Bannen Paperback 448 pages The Princess Bride meets You've Got Mail in this enchantingly quirky, completely refreshing fantasy with a rom-com-worthy premise, perfect for readers of The Hous...
€12,95*

Ti Amo

Hanne Orstavik Paperback 95 pages The protagonist of Ti Amo is a woman who is in a deep and real, but relatively new relationship with a man from Milan. She has moved there, they have married, a...
€15,95*

This Savage Song : 1

V.E Schwab Paperback 400 pages Kate Harker and August Flynn are the heirs to a divided city, a grisly metropolis where the violence has begun to create real and deadly monsters. All Kate wants i...
€12,95*

The Caged Queen : Iskari Book Two

Kristen Ciccarelli Paperback 400 pages Once there were two sisters born with a bond so strong that it forged them together forever. When they were angry, mirrors shattered, and when they were ha...
€13,95*

The Last Namsara (Book 1)

Kristen Ciccarelli Paperback 432 pages Since she was a young princess, Asha has killed to protect her father's kingdom. She longs to atone for the terrible deed she committed as a child - one th...
€13,95*

Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage

Alice Munro Paperback 336 pages In these stories lives come into focus through single events or sudden memories which bring the past bubbling to the surface. The past, as Alice Munro's characters...
€13,95*

Dear Life

Alice Munro Paperback 336 pages Alice Munro captures the essence of life in her brilliant collection of short stories. Moments of change, chance encounters, the twist of fate that leads a person...
€13,95*

Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me

Mariko Tamaki Paperback 304 pages Laura Dean, the most popular girl in high school, was Frederica Riley's dream girl: charming, confident, and SO cute. There's just one problem: Laura Dean is may...
€18,95*
Page 3 of 53