FiltersFilters
Toshikazu Kawaguchi Before Your Memory Fades (Softback)

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before Your Memory Fades (Softback)

Paperback 237 pages The third novel in the international bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold series, following four new customers in a cafe wh
€13,95*
Haruki Murakami The Penguin Book of Japanese Short Stories

Haruki Murakami

The Penguin Book of Japanese Short Stories

Paperback 576 pages A major anthology of great Japanese short stories introduced by Haruki MurakamiThis is a celebration of the Japanese short sto
€14,95*
Haruki Murakami Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage

Haruki Murakami

Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage

Haruki Murakami Paperback 304 pages A mesmerising mystery story about friendship from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood an
€13,95*
Haruki Murakami First Person Singular

Haruki Murakami

First Person Singular

Haruki Murakami Paperback 256 pages A mindbending new collection of short stories from the unique, internationally acclaimed author of Norwegian
€13,95*
Yasunari Kawabata Snow Country

Yasunari Kawabata

Snow Country

Yasunari KawabataPaperback Shimamura is tired of the bustling city. He takes the train through the snow to the mountains of the west coast of Japan,
€13,95*
Yukio Mishima Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima

Confessions of a Mask

Yukio Mishima Paperback 176 pages 'There is in this world a kind of desire like stinging pain'A Japanese teenager is overcome with longing for hi
€13,95*
The Third Love

The Third Love

Hiromi Kawakami Paperback 288 pages Having married her childhood sweetheart, Riko now finds herself trapped in a relationship that has been so
€17,95*
The Bookshop Woman

The Bookshop Woman

Nanako Hanada Hardback 224 pages Nanako Hanada's life has not just flatlined, it's hit rock bottom... Recently separated from her husband, she
€22,95*
This is Amiko, Do You Copy?

This is Amiko, Do You Copy?

Natsuko Imamura Paperback 128 pages A moving novella about a misunderstood young girl, from the author of The Woman in the Purple Skirt - part of
€12,95*
The Tale of Genji (Norton Critical Edition)

The Tale of Genji (Norton Critical Edition)

Murasaki Shikibu Paperback 1424 pages This Norton Critical Edition includes: Dennis Washburn’s acclaimed and unabridged translation of Murasa
€34,95*
The Noh Mask Murder

The Noh Mask Murder

Akimitsu Takagi Paperback 224 pages Can you solve the puzzle of the Noh Mask Murder?Death and madness have haunted the Chizui family for years.
€13,95*
Murder in the Age of Enlightenment : Essential Stories

Murder in the Age of Enlightenment : Essential Stories

Ryunosuke Akutagawa Paperback 208 pages These are short stories from an unparalleled icon of modern Japanese literature. Sublimely crafted and s
€13,95*
Haruki Murakami Novelist as a Vocation

Haruki Murakami

Novelist as a Vocation

Haruki Murakami Paperback 224 pages A unique look at the craft of writing from a bestelling master of storytelling. Readers who have long wonder
€14,95*
Toshikazu Kawaguchi Before Your Memory Fades

Toshikazu Kawaguchi

Before Your Memory Fades

Toshikazu Kawaguchi Paperback 256 pages The million-copy bestselling series. Toshikazu Kawaguchi’s touching Before Your Memory Fades, tra
€13,95*
Yasunari Kawabata The Rainbow

Yasunari Kawabata

The Rainbow

Paperback 224 pages `Edmund WhiteWith the Second World War only a few years in the past, and Japan still reeling from its effects, two sisters - b
€17,95*
Japanese Ghost Stories

Japanese Ghost Stories

Lafcadio Hearn Paperback 256 pages The dead wreak revenge on the living, paintings come alive, spectral brides possess mortal men and a priest
€13,95*
The Ark Sakura

The Ark Sakura

Kobo Abe Paperback 336 pages In this unnerving fable from one of Japan's greatest novelists, a recluse known as 'Mole' retreats to a vast under
€13,95*
The Kamogawa Food Detectives

The Kamogawa Food Detectives

Hisashi Kashiwai Paperback The Kamogawa Food Detectives, translated from Japanese by Jesse Kirkwood, is the first book in the bestselling, mouth-
€13,95*
Yukito Ayatsuji The Mill House Murders

Yukito Ayatsuji

The Mill House Murders

Yukito Ayatsuji Paperback 256 pages A twisty and ingenious classic Japanese murder mystery from the author of The Decagon House MurdersEvery ye
€13,95*
Haruki Murakami 1Q84: Books 1 and 2

Haruki Murakami

1Q84: Books 1 and 2

Haruki Murakami Paperback 816 pages Read this imaginative masterpiece from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood The year is
€14,95*
Hit Parade of Tears

Hit Parade of Tears

Izumi Suzuki Paperback 288 pages A new collection of stories from the cult author of Terminal Boredom. Izumi Suzuki had ideas about doing thing
€16,95*
Weasels in the Attic

Weasels in the Attic

Hiroko Oyamada Paperback 80 pages A UK debut from a fresh, prize-winning talent, this quietly surreal novel is perfect for fans of Sayaka Murata
€12,95*
Page 3 of 5