Trust

EAN: 9781529074529
€13,95 *
In stock (5)
Required fields:
    DescriptionTrust

    Hernan Diaz
    Paperback
    416 pages

    Perfect for fans of Succession, Trust is a sweeping puzzle of a novel about power, greed, love and a search for the truth that begins in 1920s New York. Can one person change the course of history?A Wall Street tycoon takes a young woman as his wife. Together they rise to the top in an age of excess and speculation.

    But now a novelist is threatening to reveal the secrets behind their marriage, and this wealthy man's story - of greed, love and betrayal - is about to slip from his grasp. Composed of four competing versions of this deliciously deceptive tale, Trust by Hernan Diaz brings us on a quest for truth while confronting the lies that often live buried in the human heart.

    Can we help?
    Send us an email[email protected]