Death and Croissants

EAN: 9781788424233
€12,95 *
In stock (1)
Required fields:
    - +
    Description Death and Croissants

    Ian Moore
    Paperback
    288 pages

    Richard is a middle-aged Englishman who runs a B&B in the fictional Val de Follet in the Loire Valley. Nothing ever happens to Richard, and really that's the way he likes it. One day, however, one of his older guests disappears, leaving behind a bloody handprint on the wallpaper.

    Another guest, the exotic Valerie, persuades a reluctant Richard to join her in investigating the disappearance. Richard remains a dazed passenger in the case until things become really serious and someone murders Ava Gardner, one of his beloved hens... and you don't mess with a fellow's hens!Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore - perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club

    Can we help?
    Call us 03 298 55 33
    Send us an email [email protected]
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »