FiltersFilters
Ticket Katrin Swartenbroux, Frommelrommel & Laurien Vereecken (13/06 20u30)

Ticket Katrin Swartenbroux, Frommelrommel & Laurien Vereecken (13/06 20u30)

Een jaar geleden bracht journaliste Katrin Swartenbroux het boek ‘OK dan niet uit’, een prikkelende en humoristische essaycollectie over wat ze “de millennial mindfuck” doopt. Inmiddels heeft ...
€10,00*
My Fault (Book 2)

My Fault (Book 2)

Mercedes Ron Paperback 496 pages Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series unt...
€12,95*
Sarah J. Maas House of Flame and Shadow  - Crescent City 3 (Paperback)

Sarah J. Maas

House of Flame and Shadow - Crescent City 3 (Paperback)

PRE-ORDER Current Release date: 30/01/2024 Paperback 848 pages The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Bloo...
€22,95*
Luddites One Year Membership

Luddites One Year Membership

Because if your friend is going to leave dozens of books lying half-read around their apartment, they should at least be saving money on them....
€50,00*
The Tearsmith

The Tearsmith

Erin Doom Paperback 576 pages Legend speaks of the Maker of Tears: a man with eyes like glass, who crafts all the fears that dwell in people's hearts . . . What will it take for star-crossed...
€13,95*
Great Japanese Stories : 10 Parallel Texts

Great Japanese Stories : 10 Parallel Texts

Jay Rubin Paperback 272 pages A captivating selection of short stories in the original Japanese alongside their English translationsThis new dual-language edition of ten stories selected from The...
€14,95*
Obsessive Intrusive Magical Thinking

Obsessive Intrusive Magical Thinking

Marianne Eloise Paperback 288 pages...
€14,95*
Coco Mellors Blue Sisters (Paperback)

Coco Mellors

Blue Sisters (Paperback)

Coco Mellors Paperback is the typical eldest daughter, though she's hiding a secret that could undo her perfect life forever.Bonnie was a boxer but, following a devastating defeat, she's been wo...
€19,95*
Iron Flame (Paperback)

Iron Flame (Paperback)

A solid way to appease your teenager before you lecture them about their life choices this Christmas....
€22,95*
The Midnight Library

The Midnight Library

PaperbackMatt Haig Nora's life has been going from bad to worse. Then at the stroke of midnight on her last day on earth she finds herself transported to a library. There she is given the chance to u...
€13,95*
How to Make a Bomb : A Novel

How to Make a Bomb : A Novel

Rupert Thomson Paperback If he suddenly found what surrounded him unbearable, it was because it was artificialEverything had been designed and manufactured, and he was trapped in itPhilip Notman,...
€19,95*
Al het blauw van de hemel

Al het blauw van de hemel

Mélissa Da Costa Paperback 640 pagina's Nadat bij Emile jong-alzheimer werd vastgesteld, besluit hij het ziekenhuis en het medeleven van zijn familie en vrienden te ontvluchten. Stiekem koopt h...
€25,00*
The Colony (Paperback)

The Colony (Paperback)

Audrey Magee Paperback 384 pages He handed the easel to the boatman, reaching down the pier wall towards the sea. Mr Lloyd has decided to travel to the island by boat without engine - the authent...
€12,95*
De laatste walvis

De laatste walvis

Björn Soenens Paperback 504 pagina's De laatste walvis leert ons definitief anders te kijken naar heden en verleden van Amerika. Dit boek is het resultaat van acht jaar correspondentschap in de...
€29,99*
Bitch : What does it mean to be female?

Bitch : What does it mean to be female?

Lucy Cooke Paperback 400 pages What does it mean to be female? Mother, carer, the weaker sex? Think again. In the last few decades a revolution has been brewing in zoology and evolutionary biolo...
€14,95*
Regula Ysewijn Van Wafel tot Koek

Regula Ysewijn

Van Wafel tot Koek

Because you decided your new hyperfocus this winter will be baking your own speculoos and then bringing it to every dinner party you’re invited to....
€35,00*
Romancing Mr Bridgerton  (Book 4)

Romancing Mr Bridgerton (Book 4)

Julia Quinn Paperback 384 pages The fourth book in Julia Quinn's globally bestselling, Regency-set, Bridgerton Family series, now the inspiration for the Netflix series Bridgerton created by Shon...
€13,95*
België: 2000 jaar geschiedenis

België: 2000 jaar geschiedenis

Guy Vanthemsche , Roger De Peuter Paperback 500 pagina's Is België een kunstmatige staat uitgedacht door de Europese grootmachten? Of bestaat er zoiets als een ‘Belgische identiteit’ met ou...
€39,90*
The Book of Azrael (Gods and Monsters 1)

The Book of Azrael (Gods and Monsters 1)

Amber V. Nicole Paperback 608 pages WHERE THERE ARE GODS, THERE ARE ALSO MONSTERS . . . For a thousand years, the Etherworld has known peace. Until now. Many centuries ago, desperate to save ...
€14,95*
Shatter Me (Book 1)

Shatter Me (Book 1)

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 352 pages Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and ...
€12,95*
Lize Spit Het smelt

Lize Spit

Het smelt

Paperback In Eva's geboortejaar worden in het kleine Vlaamse Bovenmeer slechts twee andere kinderen geboren, allebei jongens. De drie maken er hun hele jeugd samen maar het beste van, tot de puberteit...
€15,00*
The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)

The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)

Julia Quinn Paperback 352 pages Can there be any greater challenge to London's Ambitious Mamas than an unmarried duke? Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, April 1813By all accounts, Simon Basset ...
€13,95*
Premium Tote Bag
€10,00*
The Crimson Moth (Paperback)

The Crimson Moth (Paperback)

Kristen Ciccarelli Paperback Enemies-to-lovers doesn't get more high stakes than a witch and a witch hunter falling in love in bestselling author Kristen Ciccarelli's latest romantic fantasy.On t...
€18,95*
Page 1 of 155