The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

EAN: 9780008663407
€65,95 *
In stock (1)
Required fields:
    DescriptionThe Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

    C.S. Lewis
    Series: The Chronicles of Narnia
    Multiple-component retail product, slip-cased
    1680 pages

    Enter the Magical World of Narnia with this full collection of all seven novels. The Chronicles of Narnia have enchanted millions of readers for over seventy years and the magical events described in C. S.

    Lewis's immortal prose have left many a lasting memory for adults and children alike. For here is a world where a witch decrees eternal winter; where there are more talking animals than people; and where battles are fought by Centaurs, Giants and Fauns. This boxset collects the seven Chronicles of Narnia, unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order, in a beautifully presented, plastic-free box-set, and featuring the original artwork by Pauline Baynes. This collection contains: The Magician's Nephew The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe The Horse and His Boy Prince Caspian The Voyage of the Dawn Treader The Silver Chair The Last Battle

    Can we help?
    Send us an email[email protected]