Filters Filters

Darius The Great Is Not Okay

Adib Khorram Paperback 336 pages Darius Kellner speaks better Klingon than Farsi, and he knows more about Hobbit social cues than Persian ones. He's a Fractional Persian - half, his mum's side ...
€12,95*

Woman Running in the Mountains

Roshani Chokshi Paperback 400 pages Paris, 1889. The city is on the cusp of industry and power, and the Exposition Universelle has breathed new life into the streets and dredged up ancient secr...
€19,95*

Kill Joy

Holly Jackson Paperback 176 pages Pippa Fitz-Amobi is not in the mood for her friend's murder mystery party. Especially one that involves 1920's fancy dress and pretending that their town, Litt...
€11,95*

Cemetery Boys

Aiden Thomas Paperback 352 pages From the instant New York Times-bestelling author Aiden Thomas comes an LGBTQIA+ ghost story about magic, acceptance and what it means to be your true self. Yadr...
€12,95*

The Society for Soulless Girls

Laura Steven Paperback 352 pages Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Ca...
€12,95*

Truth Be Told

Sue Divin Paperback 304 pages The gripping new YA novel from Sue Divin, the acclaimed and Carnegie shortlisted author of Guard Your Heart. Northern Ireland. 2019. Tara has been raised by her ...
€11,95*

Ebony LaDelle

Love Radio

Ebony LaDelle Paperback 336 pages Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishi...
€12,95*

Alice Oseman

I Was Born for This

Paperback 400 pages The third novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless, Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major ...
€13,95*

Game Changer

Neal Shusterman Paperback 400 pages An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of parallel...
€11,95*

Christina Lauren

Autoboyography

Christina Lauren Paperback 416 pages Coming-of-age novel about two boys who fall in love in a writing class-one from a progressive family and the other from a conservative religious community. Th...
€11,95*

The Storm of Echoes

HardbackChristelle Dabos In the closing volume of her thrilling saga, Christelle Dabos transports us back to her wonderful fantasy world. Readers will be gripped by the all too human trials and tribu...
€19,95*

The Inheritance Games

SoftbackJennifer Lynn Barnes An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. She came from nothing. Av...
€12,95*

Neal Shusterman

The Toll

PaperbackNeal Shusterman The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series. It's been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into pow...
€11,95*

The Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes

Cassandra Clare Paperback 416 pages Second in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters in the...
€11,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Ruin and Rising

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 384 pages The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his sha...
€11,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Siege and Storm

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 416 pages Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fo...
€11,95*

To All the Boys I've Loved Before

PaperbackJenny Han Now a Netflix feature film! Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and so...
€12,95*

Neal Shusterman

Challenger Deep

SoftbackNeal Shusterman A powerful and captivating novel about mental illness, Challenger Deep is a tour de force by New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman. Caden Bosch is on a ship that's ...
€12,95*

The Wicked King

SoftbackHolly Black I have heard that for mortals, the feeling of falling in love is very like the feeling of fear. Jude has tricked Cardan onto the throne, binding him to her for a year and a day. B...
€12,95*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

J.K. Rowling Hardback 560 pages Suspicion and fear blow through the wizarding world as news of the Dark Lord's attack on the Ministry of Magic spreads. Harry has not told anyone about the futur...
€21,95*

Five Survive

Holly Jackson Paperback 391 pages Eighteen year old Red and her friends are on a road trip in an RV, heading to the beach for Spring Break. It's a long drive but spirits are high. Until the RV br...
€14,95*

Ignite Me

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 416 pages X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, ...
€12,95*

City of Ghosts (City of Ghosts #1)

Victoria Schwab Paperback 304 pages Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates the living from the de...
€11,95*

Tunnel of Bones (City of Ghosts #2)

Victoria Schwab Paperback 272 pages The thrilling sequel to Victoria Schwab's New York Times bestselling City of Ghosts! Trouble is haunting Cassidy Blake . . . even more than usual. She (plu...
€11,95*
Page 3 of 10