Filters Filters

Lightlark

Alex Aster Hardback 416 pages #BookTok phenomenon and award-winning author Alex Aster delivers readers a masterfully written, utterly gripping YA fantasy novelWelcome to the Centennial. Every 10...
€18,95*

Kacen Callender

Lark & Kasim Start a Revolution

Paperback 336 pages Maybe it's too late to tell them how I really feel. That I've had these feelings for months, for years . . . Lark Winters wants to be a writer, and for now that means postin...
€12,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Rule of Wolves: King of Scars Book Two

Paperback 528 pages See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the...
€12,95*

Alice Oseman

Solitaire

Paperback 400 pages My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and univ...
€13,95*

The Gilded Wolves

Roshani Chokshi Paperback 400 pages No one believes in them. But soon no one will forget them. 'A masterpiece of imagination' Stephanie Garber, Sunday Times bestselling author of Caraval'Part pol...
€12,95*

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Jenny Han Paperback 304 pages Some summers are just destined to be pretty. Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August...
€15,95*

She Gets the Girl

Rachael Lippincott - Alyson Derrick Paperback 384 pages Read THE new swoon-worthy hate-to-love rom com from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut...
€11,95*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

J.K. Rowling Paperback 384 pages 'It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities' Albus DumbledoreHarry Potter can't wait for his holidays with the dire Dursle...
€11,95*

Kathleen Glasgow

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow Paperback 448 pages A heartbreaking, triumphant, funny and hopeful story of one girl's battle with self harm. Charlie Davis is in pieces. At seventeen, she's already lost more t...
€12,95*

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume One

Alice Oseman Softback Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Norm...
€14,95*

As Good As Dead

Holly Jackson Paperback 576 pages Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended...
€12,95*

Legendborn

Tracy Deonn Softback 512 pages SOME LEGACIES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN. An explosive fantasy debut that is taking TikTok by storm. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas a...
€12,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows : Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 512 pages Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict...
€12,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Leigh Bardugo Softcover 560 pages See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meet...
€11,95*

They Both Die at the End

PaperbackAdam Silvera A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a ...
€11,95*

The Hunger Games

Paperback The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to...
€12,95*
€11,95*

The Little Match Girl Strikes Back

Emma Carroll Hardback 208 pages It only takes one strike: A powerful feminist reworking of the Hans Christian Andersen classic, from bestselling and award-winning creators Emma Carroll and Lauren...
€16,95*

Anna Dressed in Blood

Kendare Blake Paperback 384 pages Just your average boy-meets-girl, girl-kills-people story ... Kendare Blake will enchant you with this thrillingly creepy romance. Cas Lowood is no ordinary guy...
€11,95*

The Raven King : 4

Maggie Stiefvater The Raven Cycle Paperback 448 pages The fourth spellbinding book in Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle quartet. All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her tru...
€12,95*

Blue Lily, Lily Blue : 3

Maggie Stiefvater Raven Cycle Paperback 400 pages The third mesmerising book in Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle quartet. The third book in the mesmerising RAVEN CYCLE quartet from bestsellin...
€11,95*

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children : 1

Ransom Riggs Paperback 384 pages A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for ...
€12,95*

Unravel Me

Tahereh Mafi Paperback 480 pages They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People wi...
€12,95*

A Scatter of Light

Malinda Lo Paperback 324 pages A Scatter of Light is a companion novel to the National Book Awards winner and New York Times bestseller Last Night at the Telegraph Club, and is about how the thr...
€19,95*
Page 2 of 10