Filters Filters

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume One

Alice Oseman Softback Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Norm...
€14,95*

Anatomy: A Love Story

Dana Schwartz Paperback 352 pages gothic tale full of mystery and romance . . . Edinburgh, 1817. Hazel Sinnett is a lady who wants to be a surgeon more than she wants to marry. Jack Currer is ...
€18,95*

Kacen Callender

Felix Ever After

PaperbackKacen Callender From award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while falling in love for the first ...
€14,95*

Six Crimson Cranes

Elizabeth Lim Paperback 480 pages A princess in exile. Six enchanted cranes. An unspeakable curse. A beautiful and immersive YA fantasy retelling of the Grimm brothers' The Six Swans fairytal...
€12,95*

E. Lockhart

Family of Liars: The Prequel to We Were Liars

E. Lockhart Paperback 256 pages The thrilling prequel to the TikTok phenomenon and #1 New York Times bestseller We Were Liars takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation...
€11,95*

Casey McQuiston

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

Casey McQuiston Paperback 368 pages A month before graduating from Willowgrove Christian Academy, the principals perfect daughter, prom queen Shara Wheeler, kisses Chloe Green and vanishes. On ...
€16,95*

Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Three

Alice Oseman Paperback 384 pages Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out...
€14,95*

The Inheritance Games

SoftbackJennifer Lynn Barnes An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. She came from nothing. Av...
€11,95*

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Holly Jackson Paperback 448 pages A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolg...
€11,95*

Cinderella Is Dead

PaperbackKalynn Bayron It's 200 years since Cinderella found her prince, but the fairytale is over. Sophia knows the story though, off by heart. Because every girl has to recite it daily, from when s...
€11,95*

Cemetery Boys

Aiden Thomas Paperback 352 pages From the instant New York Times-bestelling author Aiden Thomas comes an LGBTQIA+ ghost story about magic, acceptance and what it means to be your true self. Yadr...
€12,95*

This Wicked Fate

Kalynn Bayron Paperback 320 pages Briseis's mother is dead, but there is one chance to bring her back: find the last piece of the deadly Absyrtus Heart. If Bri is to locate the missing piece, sh...
€11,95*

Alice Oseman

Radio Silence

Paperback 416 pages The second novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series. What if everything you set y...
€13,95*

Casey McQuiston

Red, White & Royal Blue

Casey McQuiston Paperback 448 pages What happens when America's First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales?Alex Claremont-Diaz is handsome, charismatic, a genius - pure millennial-marketing...
€12,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Leigh Bardugo Softcover 560 pages See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meet...
€11,95*

Alice Oseman

Solitaire

Paperback 400 pages My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and univ...
€13,95*

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

Jennifer E. Smith Paperback 256 pages Every ending is also a new beginning . . . On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan have only one thing left to do: figure out whether...
€12,95*

The Society for Soulless Girls

Laura Steven Paperback 352 pages Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Ca...
€12,95*

Meet Cute Diary

Emery Lee Paperback 416 pages Noah Ramirez thinks he's an expert on romance. He has to be for his popular blog, the Meet Cute Diary, a collection of trans happily ever afters. There's just on...
€11,95*

My Mechanical Romance

Alexene Farol Follmuth Paperback 272 pages From the globally bestselling, TikTok viral author of The Atlas Six (under the penname Olivie Blake) comes My Mechanical Romance, an adorable opposites...
€12,95*

Ghosted

Emily Barr Paperback 400 pages An emotional love story with a thrilling twist from the globally bestselling author of The One Memory of Flora Banks. Ariel's accidental meeting with a handsome str...
€11,95*

Game Changer

Neal Shusterman Paperback 400 pages An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of parallel...
€11,95*

She Gets the Girl

Rachael Lippincott - Alyson Derrick Paperback 384 pages Read THE new swoon-worthy hate-to-love rom com from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut...
€11,95*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J.K. Rowling Paperback 352 pages 'He'll be famous - a legend - I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future - there will be books written about Harry' Minerva McGonaga...
€11,95*
Page 1 of 9