Filters Filters

Heartstopper Volume One

SoftbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Ho...
€14,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry's si...
€14,95

Heartstopper Volume Three

PaperbackAlice Oseman Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just somet...
€14,95

Heartstopper Volume Two

PaperbackAlice Oseman Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things...
€14,95

Heartstopper Volume Four

PaperbackAlice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume ...
€14,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series transport you to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the O...
€11,95

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

PaperbackHolly Jackson A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell ...
€11,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Ravenclaw Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This irresistible Ravenclaw House Edition celebrates the...
€14,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - Slytherin Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Gob...
€11,95

You've Reached Sam

PaperbackDustin Thao If I Stay meets Your Name in Dustin Thao's You've Reached Sam, a heartfelt novel about love and loss and what it means to say goodbye. Seventeen-year-old Julie Clarke has her fu...
€12,95

This Woven Kingdom

Tahereh Mafi Paperback Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first novel in this epic, romantic ...
€12,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix - Ravenclaw

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series transport you to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. This Ravenclaw House Edition of Harry Potter and the Ord...
€11,95

Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows : Book 1

PaperbackLeigh Bardugo Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst ...
€11,95

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

PaperbackCassandra Clare First in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Love. Blood. Betrayal. Demons. First of 6 brand-new collectable edi...
€11,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - Slytherin Edition

SoftbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication o...
€11,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Gryffindor Edition

SoftbackJ.K. Rowling Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of Harry Potte...
€11,95

Mexican Gothic

SoftbackSilvia Moreno-Garcia The acclaimed author of Gods of Jade and Shadow returns with a mesmerising feminist re-imagining of Gothic fantasy, in which a young socialite discovers the haunting secre...
€11,95

Ghosted

Paperback Emily Barr An emotional love story with a thrilling twist from the globally bestselling author of The One Memory of Flora Banks. Ariel's accidental meeting with a handsome stranger call...
€11,95

The In Between

Paperback Marc Klein Now a major Nexflix film. A heartbreaking story from Marc Klein perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart. After bouncing around in foster homes for most of her child...
€11,95

An Arrow to the Moon

PaperbackEmily X.R. Pan Romeo and Juliet meets Chinese mythology in this lyrical and magical novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Astonishing Colour of After. Hunter Yee has perfec...
€11,95

One Last Stop

PaperbackCasey McQuiston Moving to New York City is supposed to prove cynical twenty-three-year-old August right: magic and cinematiclove stories don't exist. But then, she meets this gorgeous girl o...
€12,95

Crave

Tracy Wolff Paperback There is nothing normal about Katmere Academy, or the students in it. Her uncle's exclusive and secretive boarding school is the last place Grace wants to be, but after the trag...
€12,95

Gods & Monsters: Book 3

HardbackShelby Mahurin Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of...
€16,95

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Hufflepuff Edition

PaperbackJ.K. Rowling This Hufflepuff House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble characters of the Hogwarts house famed for its dedication, patience and loyalty. H...
€14,95
Page 1 of 9