What are you searching for?
Filters Filters

Alice Oseman

I Was Born for This

Paperback 400 pages The third novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless, Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major ...
€13,95*

E. Lockhart

We Were Liars

E. Lockhart Paperback 256 pages A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendsh...
€11,95*

Waterwereld

Ben Rothery Hardback 79 pagina's Prachtig geïllustreerd boek van Zilveren Penseel-winnaar Ben Rothery ‘Wat een adembenemend mooie illustraties, dynamisch, hyperrealistisch en sterk van vorm...
€22,99*

Percy Jackson en de Griekse goden

Rick Riordan Paperback 416 pagina's Wie is wie in de Griekse mythologie? In Percy Jackson en de Griekse goden vertelt Percy je alles over Apollo, Zeus en de andere Olympische goden. Hij laat je z...
€18,99*

Dick Bruna

Nijntje op de kinderboerderij

Dick Bruna Kartonboek 12 pagina's...
€10,95*

J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

J.K. Rowling Paperback 384 pages 'It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities' Albus DumbledoreHarry Potter can't wait for his holidays with the dire Dursle...
€11,95*

Kathleen Glasgow

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow Paperback 448 pages A heartbreaking, triumphant, funny and hopeful story of one girl's battle with self harm. Charlie Davis is in pieces. At seventeen, she's already lost more t...
€12,95*

Heerlijk Hoorspel: Het meisje met de gouden glimlach

HoorspelPaul Wauters , Mark Borgions Prins Tabil van Mendeljev heeft de Gouden Vogel bemachtigd, maar kan nog niet naar huis. De Magische Vos van het Bos heeft immers nog vanalles op zijn to do lijst...
€24,95*

Heerlijk Hoorspel: De Bremer Stadsmuzikanten

HoorspelPaul Wauters , Jacob Grimm , Wilhelm Grimm Aan de rand van een dorp komen vier muzikale verstotelingen elkaar tegen. Een soul-zoekende ezelin die de kerststal en haar grijze bestaan ontvlucht...
€24,95*

ABC Zoekboek

HardbackMilja Praagman - Leopold van de Ven Dit bijzondere zoekboek roept de liefde voor letters op. Kleurrijk alfabet-zoekboek door Milja Praagman. Kinderen leren verschillende letterbeelden kennen...
€19,95*

The Gruffalo

Board bookJulia Donaldson - Axel Scheffler A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood. A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Walk further into the deep dark wood, and discover what ha...
€9,95*

Groeipijnen: Oh to be young

SoftbackSophie Passmann Iedereen onder de dertig zal ermee bekend zijn. ‘Geniet er nog maar van, van dat jong zijn!’ De mensen die deze uitspraak doen – minimaal vijftig plus, met een uitgestipp...
€21,99*

Legendborn

Tracy Deonn Softback 512 pages SOME LEGACIES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN. An explosive fantasy debut that is taking TikTok by storm. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas a...
€12,95*

The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones

Cassandra Clare Paperback 512 pages First in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Love. Blood. Betrayal. Demons. First of 6 brand-ne...
€11,95*

Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows : Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Paperback 512 pages Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict...
€12,95*

Andy Griffiths

De waanzinnige boomhut van 117 verdiepingen

HardbackTerry Denton - Andy Griffiths Andy en Terry hebben weer dertien waanzinnig grappige verdiepingen toegevoegd aan hun steeds groter wordende boomhut. Er is nu een minipaardjes-verdieping, een s...
€15,99*

De Gruffalo in het Antwerps van Tourist LeMC

Julia DonaldsonHardback De Gruffalo in het Antwerps van Tourist LeMC...
€14,95*

David Walliams

The World's Worst Parents

HardbackDavid Walliams Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales and revelled in the World's Worst Teachers with their delightfully dreadful deeds - now prepare for...THE W...
€19,95*

Roald Dahl

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

HardbackRoald Dahl A splendiferous new hardback of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, part of a collection of truly delumptious classic Roald Dahl titles with stylish jackets over surprise printed co...
€13,95*

Roald Dahl

The Twits

PaperbackRoald Dahl Mr Twit is a foul and smelly man with bits of cornflake and sardine in his beard. Mrs Twit is a horrible old hag with a glass eye. Together they make the nastiest couple you could...
€9,95*

The Hunger Games

Paperback The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to...
€12,95*

Dalai Lama

Het zaadje van compassie

Hardback Zijne Heiligheid de Dalai Lama, Nobelprijswinnaar voor de vrede, heeft een prentenboek geschreven. In 'Het zaadje van compassie' richt hij zich voor de allereerste keer direct tot kinderen. H...
€16,95*

Wonderbaarlijke feiten over babydieren

Hardback Het vorige boek van de Zweedse illustratrice Maja Säfström, Wonderbaarlijke feiten over dieren, was een groot succes. NRC Handelsblad noemde het “het beste én mooiste boek met leuke dier...
€17,50*

Andy Griffiths

De waanzinnige boomhut van 78 verdiepingen

Hardback Winnaar Nederlandse Kinderjury 2018 Kom op bezoek bij Andy en Terry in hun waanzinnige nieuwe boomhut van 78 verdiepingen! Ze hebben er 13 verdiepingen bijgebouwd, waaronder een carwash, een...
€15,99*
Page 3 of 31