Act Your Age, Eve Brown

EAN: 9780349425245
€13,95 *
In stock (2)
Required fields:
    - +
    Description Act Your Age, Eve Brown

    Talia Hibbert
    Paperback
    400 pages

    In New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong - so she's given up trying.

    But when her personal brand of chaos ruins a wedding, her parents draw the line. It's time for Eve to grow up and prove herself - even though she's not entirely sure how... Jacob Wayne is always in control.

    The uptight B&B owner expects nothing less than perfection from his employees, so when a purple-haired tornado of a woman applies for his open chef position, he tells her the brutal truth: not a chance in hell. Then she hits him with her car - supposedly by accident. Now his arm is broken, his B&B is understaffed, and the dangerously unpredictable Eve is fluttering around, trying to help.

    Before long, she's infiltrated his work, his kitchen - and his spare bedroom. Sunny, chaotic Eve is his natural-born nemesis, but the longer these two enemies spend in close quarters, the more their animosity turns into something else...

    Can we help?
    Call us 03 298 55 33
    Send us an email [email protected]
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »